WP Rocket - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (419 entries)

en: Jetpack XML Sitemaps
zh_TW: Jetpack XML 網站地圖

en: Preload the sitemap from the Jetpack plugin
zh_TW: 從 Jetpack 預先載入網站地圖

en: We automatically detected the sitemap generated by the %s plugin. You can check the option to preload it.
zh_TW: 我們已自動偵測到網站地圖是由 %s 外掛產生。你可以選取此欄位來預先載入它。

en: All in One SEO XML sitemap
zh_TW: All in One SEO XML 網站地圖

en: Preload the sitemap from the %s plugin
zh_TW: 從 %s 外掛預先載入網站地圖

en: Yoast SEO XML sitemap
zh_TW: Yoast SEO XML 網站地圖

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Docs
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Clear this cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: %s Update Rollback
zh_TW: %s 更新還原

en: Your Cloudflare credentials are valid.
zh_TW: 您的 CloudFlare 授權已認證通過.

en: Your Cloudflare credentials are invalid!
zh_TW: 您的 CloudFlare 授權認證失敗!

en: Save and optimize
zh_TW: 儲存並最佳化

en: Optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意:

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Performance tip:
zh_TW: 效能優化小秘訣:

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Third-party feature detected:
zh_TW: 檢測到第三方功能：

[ctx: screen-reader-text]
en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

[ctx: button text]
en: Download settings
zh_TW: 下載設定

en: Replace site's hostname with:
zh_TW: 將網站網址重新設定為：

en: reserved for
zh_TW: 套用到

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Add CNAME
zh_TW: 新增 CNAME

en: Watch the video
zh_TW: 觀看影片

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Static Files
zh_TW: 靜態資源

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Preload
zh_TW: 預先載入

en: White Label
zh_TW: 白標

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: License
zh_TW: 註冊碼

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Cloudflare development mode error: %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 開發者模式錯誤: %s

en: Cloudflare development mode %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 開發者模式: %s

en: Cloudflare cache level error: %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 快取層級錯誤: %s

[ctx: Cloudflare caching level]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Cloudflare cache level set to %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 快取層級設定為: %s

en: Cloudflare minification error: %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 壓縮錯誤: %s

en: Cloudflare minification %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 壓縮: %s

en: Cloudflare rocket loader error: %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare rocket loader 錯誤: %s

en: Cloudflare rocket loader %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare rocket loader %s

en: Cloudflare browser cache error: %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 瀏覽器快取錯誤: %s

en: Cloudflare browser cache set to %s seconds
zh_TW: CloudFlare 瀏覽器快取設定為 %s 秒

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_TW: 在上傳你的設定檔前，你必須先修復以下問題：

en: Choose a file from your computer (maximum size: %s)
zh_TW: 從你的電腦選擇一個檔案 (檔案上限為 %s )

en: Upload file and import settings
zh_TW: 上傳檔案並匯入設定

en: Settings import failed: no file uploaded.
zh_TW: 匯入設定錯誤：無上傳檔案

en: Settings import failed: incorrect filename.
zh_TW: 匯入設定錯誤：不正確的檔案名稱

en: Settings import failed: incorrect filetype.
zh_TW: 匯入設定錯誤：不正確的檔案類型

en: Settings imported and saved.
zh_TW: 已匯入設定並儲存。

en: This could break things!
zh_TW: 這可能會造成錯誤！

en: If you notice any errors on your website after having activated this setting, just deactivate it again, and your site will be back to normal.
zh_TW: 如果在啟用此設定後有發現網站異常，只要停用它就能恢復正常。

en: Before you continue activating this setting, read the documentation:
zh_TW: 在你啟用此設定前，請先閱讀文件：

en: Resolving issues with file optimization
zh_TW: 使用檔案優化解決問題

en: Fair warning:
zh_TW: 一般警告：

en: All fields are required!
zh_TW: 所有欄位必填！

en: Cloudflare Settings
zh_TW: CloudFlare 設定

en: Save your changes to activate the Cloudflare tab.
zh_TW: 儲存變更以啟用 Cloudflare 頁籤。

en: Transmitting your message …
zh_TW: 傳送您的訊息 …

en: Unable to transmit
zh_TW: 無法傳送

en: It seems that communications with Mission Control are temporarily down … Please send a support ticket while our Rocketeers fix the issue.
zh_TW: 與控制中心的連線似乎暫時中止了，請前往客服中心反應給我們，我們將儘速處理。

en: Get help from a Support Rocketeer
zh_TW: 與客服中心聯繫

en: Last steps before contacting us
zh_TW: 在聯繫我們前最後一個步驟

en: You have to read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> and to agree to send informations relative to your website to submit a support ticket.
zh_TW: 你必須閱讀<a href="%s" target="_blank">說明文件</a>並同意在提交支援單時一併將網站相關資訊寄給我們。

en: Transmission Received!
zh_TW: 已收到傳送！

en: We have received your ticket and will reply back within a few hours!
zh_TW: 我們已經收到你的來信，並將在數小時內回覆！

en: We answer every ticket, so please check your spam folder if you do not hear from us.
zh_TW: 我們會回答每個支援單，如果你沒有收到回覆，請檢查你的垃圾郵件匣。

en: Hmm, that’s problematic …
zh_TW: 嗯，發生了一些問題...

en: It looks like you have got yourself a “nulled” version of WP Rocket. In order to activate your plugin and receive support and updates you will need a valid license.
zh_TW: 如要啟用外掛並得到客服支援以及後續更新請提供註冊碼。

en: Click below to purchase a license with a 20% discount automatically applied.
zh_TW: 點擊下方連結取得八折優惠 20% discount.

en: Buy a valid license now
zh_TW: 購買正版的註冊碼

en: Uh-oh, you’re out of fuel …
zh_TW: 嗯...你的燃料耗盡！

en: To keep WP Rocket running with access to support and updates, <strong>you will need to renew your license</strong>.
zh_TW: 為了確保你的 WP Rocket 可以持續獲得支援，<strong>你必須續約你的授權</strong>。

en: Click below to renew with a <strong>discount of 50%</strong> automatically applied!
zh_TW: 點選下來來續費一個<strong>半價優惠</strong>的註冊碼！

en: Buy renewal now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: Activate this setting
zh_TW: 啟用此設定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Clear cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Cache Options
zh_TW: 快取選項

en: Never cache this page
zh_TW: 永不快取此頁面

en: Activate these options on this post:
zh_TW: 在這篇文章啟用這些選項：

en: LazyLoad for images
zh_TW: 針對圖片啟用延遲載入

en: LazyLoad for iframes/videos
zh_TW: 針對 iFrame 與影片使用延遲載入

en: Minify/combine HTML
zh_TW: 壓縮/合併 HTML

en: Minify/combine CSS
zh_TW: 壓縮/合併 CSS

en: Minify/combine JS
zh_TW: 壓縮/合併 JS

en: Async CSS
zh_TW: 非同步 CSS

en: Defer JS
zh_TW: 延遲載入 JS

en: Activate first the %s option.
zh_TW: 先啟用 %s 選項。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> None of these options will be applied if this post has been excluded from cache in the global cache settings.
zh_TW: <strong>警告：</strong>如果你將這篇文章加入「永不快取以下頁面」選項，這些選項將沒有作用

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: These settings are for advanced cache management. Caching itself works automatically.<br>Read the <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/78-how-often-is-the-cache-updated" target="_blank">documentation on automatic cache management</a> to better understand how caching works.
zh_TW: 這些選項用於進階快取管理。快取功能本身會自動進行。 <br>閱讀<a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/78-how-often-is-the-cache-updated" target="_blank">有關自動快取管理的文章</a> ，以更了解快取的運作原理。

en: Specify URLs of pages or posts that should never get cached (one per line)
zh_TW: 指定不使用快取的檔案網址。（每行一個)

en: Never cache (URLs):
zh_TW: 不快取的內容 (依網址排除)：

en: Cart and checkout pages set in <strong>%s</strong> will be detected and never cached by default. No need to enter them here.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 裡的購物車與結帳頁面預設就不會被加入快取，不需要在這邊輸入他們。

en: The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically.<br>Use %s wildcards to address multiple URLs under a given path.
zh_TW: 網址的部份會自動解析，所以只要輸入相對路徑就好。<br>使用 %s 來代表同一路徑下的所有檔案。

en: Never cache (cookies):
zh_TW: 不快取的內容 (依 cookies 排除)：

en: Specify the IDs of cookies that, when set in the visitor’s browser, should prevent a page from getting cached (one per line)
zh_TW: 輸入 cookies 的 ID 來避免訪客瀏覽器將此 cookies 進行快取。(每行一個)

en: Never cache pages when these cookies are present:
zh_TW: 當這些 cookies 存在時不快取此頁面：

en: Never cache (user agents):
zh_TW: 不快取的內容 (依裝置排除):

en: Specify user agent strings that should never see cached pages (one per line)
zh_TW: 指定當在以下裝置造訪網站時，不進行快取。(每行一個)

en: Never send cache pages for these user agents:
zh_TW: 不傳送快取頁面給這些使用者代理（User Agents）：

en: Use %1$s wildcards to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">detect parts of UA strings</a>.
zh_TW: 使用 %1$s 來選取要被排除的<a href=“%2$s” target=“_blank”>瀏覽器、裝置、作業系統之代號</a>。

en: Always purge (URLs):
zh_TW: 總是清除快取 (依網址)：

en: Specify URLs you always want purged from cache whenever you update any post or page (one per line)
zh_TW: 當文章或頁面更新時，自動清除此頁面中的快取(每行一個)

en: Always purge these URLs from cache when updating any post or page:
zh_TW: 當有文章或頁面更新時，自動清除這些頁面的快取檔案：

en: Cache query strings:
zh_TW: 快取參數：

en: Specify query strings for caching (one per line)
zh_TW: 列出可以被快取的查詢字串 (每行一個)

en: Force caching for URLs with these query strings (GET parameters):
zh_TW: 快取使用以下查詢字串的頁面（GET 參數）：

en: Cache for query strings enables you to force caching for specific GET parameters.
zh_TW: <a href=“http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/971-caching-query-strings” target=“_blank”>快取參數</a>讓你可以強制快取某些由 GET 方法所傳遞的參數。

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/971-caching-query-strings" target="_blank">Cache for query strings</a> enables you to force caching for specific GET parameters.
zh_TW: <a href=“http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/971-caching-query-strings” target=“_blank”>快取參數</a>讓你可以強制快取某些由 GET 方法所傳遞的參數。

en: License validation
zh_TW: 註冊碼驗證

en: WP Rocket was not able to automatically validate your license.<br>Follow <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/100-resolving-problems-with-license-validation" target="_blank">this tutorial</a>, or contact <a href="https://wp-rocket.me/support/" target="_blank">support</a> to get this engine started.
zh_TW: WP Rocket 無法自動驗證你的購買授權。<br>請依照<a href=“http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/100-resolving-problems-with-license-validation” target=“_blank”>此教學</a>或是<a href=“https://wp-rocket.me/support/“ target=“_blank”>聯絡我們</a>來解決這個問題。

en: API key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Basic options
zh_TW: 基本選項

en: Caching has been activated automatically, your website should load fast!<br>How about <a href="https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/" target="_blank">testing your loading time</a>? Maybe you don’t even need to configure all these options.
zh_TW: 快取功能已自動啟用，你的網站應該變快囉！<br/><a href=“https://wp-rocket.me/blog/correctly-measure-websites-page-load-time/“ target=“_blank”>如何測試網站速度</a>? 如果你不熟悉如何設定快取，下方的設定項你可以忽略不理它。

en: Deactivate if you notice any visually broken items on your website.%s
zh_TW: 如發現網站有異常請停用該功能。%s

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/278-common-issues-with-lazyload" target="_blank">Why?</a>
zh_TW: <a href=“http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/278-common-issues-with-lazyload” target=“_blank”>為何?</a>

en: Enable for images
zh_TW: 針對圖片使用延遲載入

en: Enable LazyLoad for images
zh_TW: 針對圖片啟用延遲載入

en: Enable for iframes and videos
zh_TW: 針對 iFrame 與影片使用延遲載入

en: Enable LazyLoad for iframes and videos
zh_TW: 針對 iFrame 與影片使用延遲載入

en: Replace YouTube iframe with preview image
zh_TW: 使用預覽圖片取代 YouTube 的播放器

en: This can significantly improve your loading time if you have a lot of YouTube videos on a page.
zh_TW: 如果你有大量 YouTube 影片在單一頁面中，這可以顯著地改善載入時間。

en: Reduces the number of HTTP requests, can improve loading time.
zh_TW: 這個功能能減少 HTTP 請求數並改善載入時間。

en: Images, iframes, and videos will be loaded only as they enter (or are about to enter) the viewport.
zh_TW: 延遲載入會讓使用者在捲動頁面看到圖片、iFrame 和影片時才會顯示。

en: LazyLoad:
zh_TW: 延遲載入:

en: Mobile cache:
zh_TW: 行動裝置快取：

en: Enable caching for mobile devices
zh_TW: 啟用行動裝置快取

en: Makes your website mobile-friendlier.
zh_TW: 使你的網站對於行動裝置更友善。

en: Separate cache files for mobile devices
zh_TW: 針對行動裝置建立獨立的快取檔案

en: Mobile cache works safest with both options enabled. When in doubt, keep both.
zh_TW: 行動裝置快取兩個設定項都勾選會讓網站載入更快。如果不確定如何設定的話請都勾選。

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/708-mobile-caching" target="_blank">Mobile cache</a> works safest with both options enabled. When in doubt, keep both.
zh_TW: <a href=“http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/708-mobile-caching” target=“_blank”>行動裝置快取</a> 兩個設定項都勾選會讓網站載入更快。如果不確定如何設定的話請都勾選。

en: User cache:
zh_TW: 使用者快取:

en: Enable caching for logged-in WordPress users
zh_TW: 為已登入使用者建立快取

en: User cache is great when you have user-specific or restricted content on your website.
zh_TW: 當有已知特定使用者針對他們啟用快取可以提供給他們更快的瀏覽體驗。

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/313-logged-in-user-cache" target="_blank">User cache</a> is great when you have user-specific or restricted content on your website.
zh_TW: <a href=“http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/313-logged-in-user-cache” target=“_blank”>User cache</a> 當有已知特定使用者針對他們啟用快取可以提供給他們更快的瀏覽體驗。

en: Enable caching for pages with <code>https://</code>
zh_TW: 為使用 SSL 協定 <code>https://</code> 的頁面建立快取

en: SSL cache:
zh_TW: SSL 快取：

en: SSL cache works best when your entire website runs on HTTPS.
zh_TW: SSL 快取能加速你的 HTTPS 網站。

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/314-using-ssl-with-wp-rocket" target="_blank">SSL cache</a> works best when your entire website runs on HTTPS.
zh_TW: <a href=“http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/314-using-ssl-with-wp-rocket” target=“_blank”>SSL 快取</a>能加速你的 HTTPS 網站。

en: Your site runs on HTTPS. SSL cache has been applied automatically.
zh_TW: 你的網站是 HTTPS，SSL 快取將自動被套用。

en: Emoji cache:
zh_TW: 表情符號快取：

en: Use default emoji of visitors’ browser instead of loading emoji from WordPress.org
zh_TW: 使用預設的表情符號避免額外從 WordPress.org 下載來增加載入時間的負擔

en: Embeds:
zh_TW: 被內嵌：

en: Disable WordPress Embeds
zh_TW: 關閉 WordPress 內嵌功能

en: Prevents others from embedding content from your site, prevents you from embedding content from other (non-whitelisted) sites, and removes JavaScript requests related to <a href="https://wordpress.org/news/2015/12/clifford/" target="_blank">WordPress Embeds</a>.
zh_TW: 預防你的網站被別人嵌入在他自己的網站，以及移除 WordPress 自動內嵌影音功能的 JavaScript。

en: Specify time after which the global cache gets cleared (0 = unlimited)
zh_TW: 指定全站快取的存活時間 (0 = 永久)

en: Clear cache after …
zh_TW: 在...之後清除快取 …

en: Unit of time
zh_TW: 時間單位

en: minute(s)
zh_TW: 分

en: hour(s)
zh_TW: 小時

en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: Cache lifespan is the period of time after which all cache files get removed. Enable <a href="%s">Preloading</a> for the cache to be rebuilt automatically after lifespan expiration.
zh_TW: 快取週期是指從快取產生到自動刪除的時間。啟用 <a href=“%s”>預先載入</a> 讓快取可以在期限到期後自動重新產生。

en: Reduce lifespan to 10 hours or less if you notice issues that seem to appear periodically.%s
zh_TW: 如果你有注意到某些問題持續性的出現，把快取週期降低至十小時或更少。%s

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/975-nonces-and-cache-lifespan" target="_blank">Why?</a>
zh_TW: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/78-how-often-is-the-cache-updated?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=faq&utm_campaign=doc" target="_blank">快取多久會更新一次?</a>

en: Increase lifespan to a few hours if you notice server issues with this setting.
zh_TW: 如果你注意到主機發生一些問題，把快取週期增加幾個小時看看。

en: Cache lifespan:
zh_TW: 快取清理週期

en: Content Delivery Network options
zh_TW: 內容傳遞網路選項

en: Your PHP version is lower than 5.4. Cloudflare’s integration requires PHP 5.6 or greater and therefore is not available for you currently. We recommend you contact your web host in order to upgrade to a PHP 5.6 or greater.
zh_TW: 你的 PHP 版版本低於 5.4。要整合 Cloudflare 的功能需要 5.6 或更高的版本。我們建議你聯絡你的主機商來升級 PHP 版本。

en: Show Cloudflare settings tab
zh_TW: 顯示 CloudFlare 設定標籤

en: Go to the <a href="%s">Cloudflare tab</a> to edit your Cloudflare settings. The CDN settings below do NOT apply to Cloudflare.<br>Read the documentation on <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/18-using-wp-rocket-with-cloudflare" target="_blank">using WP Rocket with Cloudflare</a>.
zh_TW: 前往 <a href=“%s”>Cloudflare 頁籤</a> 來調整 Cloudflare 的設定。下方的 CDN 設定對 Cloudflare 不會起作用。<br>前往閱讀官方文件<a href=“http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/18-using-wp-rocket-with-cloudflare” target=“_blank”>如何在 WP Rocket 使用 Cloudflare</a>。

en: Enable Content Delivery Network
zh_TW: 啟用內容傳遞網路 CDN

en: CDN:
zh_TW: CDN：

en: All URLs of static files (CSS, JS, images) will be rewritten to the CNAME(s) entered below.
zh_TW: 所有靜態資源(CSS, JS, 圖片)的網址將會被下方的 CNAME 所覆寫。

en: All URLs of static files (CSS, JS, images) will be rewritten to the CNAME(s) entered below.<br>Read the documentation on <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/42-using-wp-rocket-with-a-cdn" target="_blank">using WP Rocket with a CDN</a>.
zh_TW: 所有靜態資源(CSS, JS, 圖片)的網址將會被下方的 CNAME 所覆寫。<br>可以參考<a href=“http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/42-using-wp-rocket-with-a-cdn” target=“_blank”>官方文件</a>了解如何搭配 CDN 快取。

en: CDN is disabled because you are using WP Offload S3 and the assets addon to serve your images, CSS and JS files.
zh_TW: CDN 已停用，因為你正在使用 WP Offload S3 來管理你的圖片、CSS 與 JS 檔案。

en: CDN without SSL:
zh_TW: 無加密 CDN：

en: Disable CDN functionality on HTTPS pages
zh_TW: 在 HTTPS 頁面停用 CDN

en: If your CDN account does not fully support SSL, you can disable URL rewriting on HTTPS pages here.
zh_TW: 萬一你使用的 CDN 服務沒有支援 SSL，可以啟用此功能來停用 HTTPS 頁面中的 CDN 功能。

en: Exclude files:
zh_TW: 排除檔案：

en: Specify URL(s) of files that should not get served via CDN (one per line)
zh_TW: 指定不使用 CDN 的檔案網址。(每行一個)

en: The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically.<br>Use %s wildcards to exclude all files of a given file type located at a specific path.
zh_TW: 將自動截取網址中主網域的部份。<br>使用 %s 來排除在指定路徑下的特定檔案類型。

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Account email:
zh_TW: CloudFlare 帳號：

en: Enter the email address of your Cloudflare account
zh_TW: 輸入你的 Cloudfalre 帳號電子郵件

en: Cloudflare account email address
zh_TW: CloudFlare 電子郵件帳號

en: Enter the global API key of your Cloudflare account
zh_TW: 輸入你 Cloudflare 帳號中的全域 API 金鑰

en: Global API key
zh_TW: 全域 API 金鑰

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Retrieve your API key</a>
zh_TW: <a href=“%s” target=“_blank”>重置你的 API 金鑰</a>

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Global API key:
zh_TW: 全域 API 金鑰：

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域名稱：

en: Cloudflare domain
zh_TW: CloudFlare 網域

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Development mode:
zh_TW: 開發模式：

en: Development Mode
zh_TW: 開發模式

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Temporarily enter development mode on your website. This setting will automatically get turned off after 3 hours. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 你的網站暫時進入維護模式，如果不手動調整的話，三小時後會自動結束維護模式。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Optimal settings:
zh_TW: 最佳化設定

en: Automatically enhances your Cloudflare configuration for speed, performance grade, and compatibility.
zh_TW: 在速度、效能以及穩定性上，自動最佳化你的 Cloudflare 設定。

[ctx: Cloudflare]
en: Relative Protocol:
zh_TW: 相對協定：

en: HTTPS Protocol Rewrite
zh_TW: HTTPS 協定重寫

en: Should only be used with Cloudflare’s <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Flexible SSL</a> feature.<br>URLs of static files (CSS, JS, images) will be rewritten to use relative protocol (%2$s instead of %3$s or %4$s).
zh_TW: 僅可使用 Cloudflare 中的 <a href=“%1$s” target=“_blank”>Flexible SSL</a> 加密協定， 靜態資源( CSS、JS、圖片 )的網址將會使用相對路徑來顯示 ( %2$s 被換成 %3$s 或 %4$s )。

en: Clear Cloudflare cache:
zh_TW: 清理 CloudFlare 快取：

en: Clear Cloudflare cache
zh_TW: 清理 CloudFlare 快取

en: Purges cached resources for your website. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 立即為你的網站清除快取資源。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>

en: Database Optimization
zh_TW: 資料庫最佳化

en: Backup your database before you run a cleanup!<br>Once a database optimization has been performed, there is no way to undo it.
zh_TW: 在清理前請先記得備資料庫。<br>一旦開始執行清理了，是沒有辦法恢復的。

en: Posts cleanup:
zh_TW: 文章清理：

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 文章版本

en: Cleanup revisions
zh_TW: 清理文章版本

en: %d revision in your database. | %d revisions in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 個文章版本。

en: Auto Drafts
zh_TW: 自動草稿

en: Cleanup auto drafts
zh_TW: 清理自動草稿

en: %d draft in your database. | %d drafts in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 篇草稿。

en: Trashed posts
zh_TW: 回收桶文章

en: Cleanup trashed posts
zh_TW: 清理回收桶文章

en: %d trashed post in your database. | %d trashed posts in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 篇已丟入回收桶文章。

en: Comments cleanup:
zh_TW: 迴響清理：

en: Spam comments
zh_TW: 垃圾迴響

en: Cleanup spam comments
zh_TW: 清理垃圾迴響

en: %d spam comment in your database. | %d spam comments in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 則垃圾迴響。

en: Trashed comments
zh_TW: 回收桶迴響

en: Cleanup trashed comments
zh_TW: 清理回收桶迴響

en: %d trashed comment in your database. | %d trashed comments in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 則已丟入回收桶迴響。

en: Transients cleanup:
zh_TW: Transients 清理：

en: Expired transients
zh_TW: 已過期的臨時選項

en: Cleanup expired transients
zh_TW: 清理已過期臨時選項

en: %d expired transient in your database. | %d expired transients in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 個已過期的臨時選項。

en: All transients
zh_TW: 所有臨時選項

en: Cleanup all transients
zh_TW: 清理所有臨時選項

en: %d transient in your database. | %d transients in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 個臨時選項。

en: Database cleanup:
zh_TW: 資料庫清理：

en: Optimize tables
zh_TW: 最佳化資料表

en: Optimize database tables
zh_TW: 最佳化資料庫資料表

en: %d table to optimize in your database. | %d tables to optimize in your database.
zh_TW[0]: 你的資料庫有 %d 個最佳化資料表。

en: Automatic cleanup:
zh_TW: 自動清理：

en: Schedule automatic cleanup
zh_TW: 排程自動清理

en: Schedule an automatic cleanup of the database
zh_TW: 為資料庫排程自動清理

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Frequency for the automatic cleanup
zh_TW: 自動清理頻率

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存修改

en: Run cleanup:
zh_TW: 進行清理：

en: “%1$s” will save your settings and run a database optimization; “%2$s” below will only save your settings.
zh_TW: “%1$s” 將儲存設定並開始執行資料庫最佳化，而 “%2$s” 只會儲存設定但不執行。

en: Files optimization
zh_TW: 資料庫最佳化

en: Heads up! These options are not equally suitable for all WordPress setups.<br>If you notice any visual issues on your site, just turn off the last option(s) you had activated here. <br>Read the documentation on <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/19-resolving-issues-with-minification" target="_blank">troubleshooting file optimization</a>.
zh_TW: 請注意！這頁之中的選項並非適合每一個 WordPress 網站。<br>在使用時要注意是否在勾選某些項目後造成網站的錯誤或跑版。<br>可以前往官網<a href=“http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/19-resolving-issues-with-minification” target=“_blank”>了解更多</a>以及如何排除問題。

en: Minification (%1$s) is currently activated in <strong>Autoptimize</strong>. If you want to use %2$s’s minification, disable those options in Autoptimize.
zh_TW: (%1$s) 已將資源最小化，如果你想使用 %2$s 的壓縮工具，請先停用其它的壓縮工具.

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/19-resolving-issues-with-minification" target="_blank">Why?</a>
zh_TW: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/67-what-exactly-does-wp-rocket-do?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=faq&utm_campaign=doc" target="_blank">WP Rocket 到底是做啥的?</a>

en: Minify HTML files
zh_TW: 壓縮 HTML

en: Minify CSS files
zh_TW: 壓縮 CSS

en: Minify JS files
zh_TW: 壓縮 JS

en: Reduces file size, can improve loading time.
zh_TW: 縮小檔案尺寸，可以改善載入時間。

en: Removes spaces and comments from static files, enables browsers and search engines to faster process HTML, CSS, and JavaScript files.
zh_TW: 此功能會移除檔案中所有的空白、註解，讓瀏覽器以及搜尋引擎可以更快的處理他們。

en: Minify files:
zh_TW: 最小化檔案：

en: Concatenate Google Fonts
zh_TW: 合併 Google Fonts

en: Concatenate CSS files
zh_TW: 合併 CSS 檔案

en: Concatenate JS files
zh_TW: 合併 JS 檔案

en: These settings are not recommended if your site uses HTTP/2.%s
zh_TW: 如果你網站使用 HTTP/2，這些設定不建議使用。%s

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/1009-configuration-for-http-2" target="_blank">More info</a>
zh_TW: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/1009-configuration-for-http-2" target="_blank">更多資訊</a>

en: Combine files:
zh_TW: 合併檔案：

en: Exclude CSS:
zh_TW: 排除 CSS：

en: Specify URLs of CSS files to be excluded from minification and concatenation (one per line)
zh_TW: 指定不需要被壓縮以及合併的 CSS 檔案路徑 (每行一個)

en: CSS files to be excluded from minification and concatenation:
zh_TW: 排除不需壓縮以及合併的 CSS 檔案

en: The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically.<br>Use %s wildcards to exclude all CSS files located at a specific path.
zh_TW: 將自動截取網址中主網域的部份。<br>使用 %s 來排除在指定路徑下所有的 CSS 檔案。

en: Exclude JS:
zh_TW: 排除 JS：

en: Specify URLs of JS files to be excluded from minification and concatenation (one per line)
zh_TW: 指定不需要被壓縮以及合併的 JS 檔案路徑 (每行一個)

en: JS files to be excludeded from minification and concatenation:
zh_TW: 排除不需壓縮以及合併的 JS 檔案

en: The domain part of the URL will be stripped automatically.<br>Use %s wildcards to exclude all JS files located at a specific path.
zh_TW: 將自動截取網址中主網域的部份。<br>使用 %s 來排除在指定路徑下所有的 JS 檔案。

en: Remove query strings:
zh_TW: 從靜態資源中移除 query 字串：

en: Remove query strings from static resources
zh_TW: 從靜態資源中移除 query 字串

en: Can improve the performance grade on <a href="%s" target="_blank">GT Metrix</a>.
zh_TW: 立即為你的網站清除快取資源。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>.

en: Removes the version query string from static files (e.g. style.css?ver=1.0) and encodes it into the file name instead (e.g. style-1-0.css).
zh_TW: 這功能會移除檔案後方的版本號 ver 字串，像是 style.css?ver=1.0 會變成 style-1.0.css.

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/108-render-blocking-javascript-and-css-pagespeed" target="_blank">Why?</a>
zh_TW: <a href=“http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/108-render-blocking-javascript-and-css-pagespeed” target=“_blank”>為何?</a>

en: Optimize CSS delivery
zh_TW: 最佳化 CSS 分派

en: Critical path CSS will be automatically generated.%s
zh_TW: Critical path CSS 將會自動產生。%s

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/108-render-blocking-javascript-and-css-pagespeed#critical-path-css" target="_blank">More info</a>
zh_TW: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/108-render-blocking-javascript-and-css-pagespeed#critical-path-css" target="_blank">更多資訊</a>

en: Load JS files deferred
zh_TW: 非同步載入 JS

en: Safe mode (recommended)
zh_TW: 安全模式(建議)

en: Defer JS files safely
zh_TW: 安全地延遲載入 JS

en: Safe mode for deferred JS ensures support for inline jQuery references from themes and plugins by loading jQuery at the top of the document as a render-blocking script. Deactivating may result in broken functionality, test thoroughly!
zh_TW: 非同步載入 JS 的安全模式確保寫在主題或外掛中的 jQuery 能正確被執行到，不採用安全模式的話可能會發生錯誤！

en: Reduces the number of initial HTTP requests, can improve loading time and performance grade.
zh_TW: 這個機制能減少 HTTP 請求數並改善載入時間以獲取 PageSpeed 較好的分數。

en: Render-blocking CSS/JS:
zh_TW: 解決 PageSpeed 禁止轉譯的 CSS/JS 問題：

en: Preload options
zh_TW: 預先載入選項

en: Activate sitemap-based cache preloading
zh_TW: 啟用以網站地圖為快取的預先載入功能

en: Sitemap preloading runs automatically when the cache lifespan expires. You can also launch it manually from the upper toolbar menu, or from the Tools tab.
zh_TW: <a href=“http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/8-how-the-cache-is-preloaded” target=“_blank”>預載入網站地圖</a>會在快取過期後自動執行。你也可以在頂部工具列手動執行。

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/8-how-the-cache-is-preloaded" target="_blank">Sitemap preloading</a> runs automatically when the cache lifespan expires. You can also launch it manually from the upper toolbar menu, or from the Tools tab.
zh_TW: <a href=“http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/8-how-the-cache-is-preloaded” target=“_blank”>預載入網站地圖</a>會在快取過期後自動執行。你也可以在頂部工具列手動執行。

en: Sitemap preloading:
zh_TW: 網站地圖預先載入：

en: Sitemap crawl interval:
zh_TW: 網址抓取間隔：

en: <span class="screen-reader-text">This is the </span>waiting time between each URL crawl
zh_TW: <span class=“screen-reader-text”>設定 </span>每個網站地圖網址的抓取時間

en: Sets the intervall between each URL crawl
zh_TW: 設定每個網址抓取時間間隔

en: Set a higher value if you notice any overload on your server!
zh_TW: 如果發現主機有超載現象請把值調高些！

en: Sitemaps for preloading:
zh_TW: 提供預先載入的網站地圖：

en: Specify XML sitemap(s) to be used for preloading (one per line)
zh_TW: 使用預先載入的 XML 網站地圖 (每行一個)

en: Sitemap files to use for preloading
zh_TW: 使用預先載入的網站地圖檔案

en: The sitemap files to use for preloading the cache
zh_TW: 網站地圖檔案，用於預先載入快取

en: Preload bot:
zh_TW: 預先載入選項：

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Activate manual preload (from upper toolbar, or from Tools tab of WP Rocket)
zh_TW: 啟用手動預先載入（從管理員工具列或 WP Rocket 工具分頁)

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Activate automatic preload after content updates
zh_TW: 在網頁內容更新後自動啟用預先載入

en: Bot-based preloading should only be used on well-performing servers. Once activated, it gets triggered automatically after you add or update content on your website. You can also launch it manually from the upper toolbar menu, or from the Tools tab.
zh_TW: 以爬蟲機器人為主的預先載入</a>應該只在性能較好的主機上使用。一但啟動，將會在更新網站內容時自動觸發。你也可以在頂部工具列手動啟用。

en: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/8-how-the-cache-is-preloaded" target="_blank">Bot-based preloading</a> should only be used on well-performaning servers. Once activated, it gets triggered automatically after you add or update content on your website. You can also launch it manually from the upper toolbar menu, or from the Tools tab.
zh_TW: <a href="http://docs.wp-rocket.me/article/8-how-the-cache-is-preloaded" target="_blank">以爬蟲機器人為主的預先載入</a> 應該只在性能較好的主機上使用。一但啟動，將會在更新網站內容時自動觸發。你也可以在頂部工具列手動啟用。

en: Deactivate these options if you notice any overload on your server!
zh_TW: 如發現主機負荷過重請關閉此功能！

en: Prefetch DNS requests:
zh_TW: 預先取得 DNS 請求：

en: Specify external hosts to be prefetched (no <code>http:</code>, one per line)
zh_TW: 指定外部主機網址來預先請求 DNS (輸入網址不需要<code>http:</code>，每行一個)

en: <a href="https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP/Headers/X-DNS-Prefetch-Control" target="_blank">DNS prefetching</a> can make external files load faster, especially on mobile networks.
zh_TW: <a href=“https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/HTTP/Headers/X-DNS-Prefetch-Control” target=“_blank”>DNS 預先請求</a> 可以讓外部檔案載入更快，特別是在行動網路上。

en: The <a href="%s" target="_blank">WP Rocket documentation</a> provides answers to many common questions, check it out!<br>Our Happiness Rocketeers will help you sort out any questions you may have regarding this plugin.<br>Please help us to help you and provide detailed information.
zh_TW: <a href=“%s” target=“_blank”>官方說明文件</a>提供許多常見問題的解答，遇到問題時可以多加利用。<br>或是透過下方的表單來與我們聯繫以及提供你對於此外掛的建議。

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: In one sentence: What is going on, or wrong?
zh_TW: 一句話描述你碰到的問題？

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Description:
zh_TW: 內容說明：

en: <strong>Now be specific!</strong><br>We have pre-filled the form with some questions for you to phrase your description along.<br>We speak English, French, German, Italian, Serbian, and Spanish.
zh_TW: <strong>讓你發問更精準！</strong><br>我們在支援單系統新增了許多不同語言的預設問題，讓你更能輕鬆描述目前遇到的狀況。<br>語言如下：英文、法文、德文、義大利文、塞爾維亞文、西班牙文。對，還沒有繁體中文 > <

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: - What did you do?
    - What did you see?
    - What had you expected to see?
    - Where can we see your issue?
    - What steps do we need to perform in order to see it?
zh_TW: - 你執行了什麼？
    - 你看到了什麼畫面？
    - 你預期會看到什麼畫面？
    - 你的問題在哪個畫面？
    - 你期望我們可以提供什麼協助？

en: I have read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> and agree that WP Rocket automatically detects my WordPress version and list of active plugins when I send this form.
zh_TW: 當我提交此表單前，我已經閱讀了<a href="%s" target="_blank">說明文件</a>，並且同意讓 WP Rocket 自動檢查我的 WordPress 版本和已經啟用的外掛列表。

[ctx: button text]
en: Send your ticket
zh_TW: 發送表單

en: Beta testing:
zh_TW: Beta 測試：

en: Yes, I would like to receive beta versions of WP Rocket as updates. I understand that beta versions may contain unstable code, and I know how to roll back to a stable version manually if I have to.
zh_TW: 我願意收到 WP Rocket 尚未穩定的測試版本。我了解測試版本會有風險並且知道有狀況時如何重新安裝穩定版本。

en: Beta Testing
zh_TW: Beta 測試員

en: Analytics:
zh_TW: 分析：

en: Allow WP Rocket to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data.
zh_TW: 允許 WP Rocket 蒐集非敏感性資料。

en: Analytics tracking
zh_TW: 分析追縱

en: What info will we collect?
zh_TW: 我們會蒐集什麼資料？

en: Below is a detailed view of all data WP Rocket will collect if granted permission. WP Rocket will never transmit any domain names or email addresses (except for license validation), IP addresses, or third-party API keys.
zh_TW: 如果您允允許我們，下方是 WP Rocket 會蒐集的資料清單。我們絕對不會傳送任何網域名稱或是電子郵件(除非是為了驗證註冊)、IP 位址或是第三方的 API 金鑰。

en: Clear cache:
zh_TW: 清除快取：

en: Clear the cache for the whole website.
zh_TW: 清除整個網站的快取。

en: Preload cache:
zh_TW: 預先載入快取：

en: Preload the cache according to your <a href="%s">Preload settings</a>.
zh_TW: 依 <a href=“%s”>預先載入</a> 設定來啟用該功能。

en: Preload cache
zh_TW: 預先載入快取

en: Purge OPcache:
zh_TW: 清除 OPcache：

en: Purge OPcache
zh_TW: 清除 OPcache

en: Regenerate Critical Path CSS:
zh_TW: 重新產生 Critical Path CSS:

en: Regenerate Critical Path CSS.
zh_TW: 重新產生 Critical Path CSS.

en: Regenerate Critical Path CSS
zh_TW: 重新產生 Critical Path CSS

en: Export settings:
zh_TW: 匯出設定：

en: Import settings:
zh_TW: 匯入設定：

en: Backup your settings with the “%s” button above before you re-install a previous version.
zh_TW: 在重新安裝前使用上方的 「%s」按紐來備份目前的設定值。

en: Rollback:
zh_TW: 更新還原：

en: Re-install version %s
zh_TW: 重新安裝版本 %s

en: Has version %1$s caused an issue on your website? You can roll back to the previous major version here.
zh_TW: 在 %s 版發生問題嗎？你可以還原更新並重新安裝之前使用的最後一個版本。

en: Has version %1$s caused an issue on your website?<br>You can roll back to the previous major version here. Then <a href="%2$s">send us a support request</a>.
zh_TW: 版本 %1$s 是否造成你的網站異常？你可以在這邊重置為之前的版本，或是請洽<a href=“%2$s”>WP Rocekt 官方客服</a>。

en: If <a href="%s" target="_blank">Varnish</a> runs on your server, you must activate the option below.<br>You would know if Varnish is active. If you don’t know, you can safely ignore this setting.
zh_TW: 假使你的伺服器上有使用 <a href=“%s” target=“_blank”>Varnish</a>，請務必啟用下方的選項。<br>你應該知道 Varnish 是否啟用，假如不清楚，你可以忽略這個選項。

en: Sync Varnish cache:
zh_TW: 清除 Varnish 快取：

en: Purge Varnish cache automatically
zh_TW: 自動清除 Varnish 快取

en: Sync Varnish cache with plugin cache
zh_TW: 同步 Varnish 快取

en: Varnish cache will be purged each time %s clears its cache to ensure content is always up to date.
zh_TW: 當 %s 快取需要清除時，Varnish 快取將同時被清除以避免衝突。

en: Plugin Name:
zh_TW: 外掛名稱：

en: Plugin URI:
zh_TW: 外掛網址：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Author URI:
zh_TW: 作者網址：

en: Reset White Label values to default
zh_TW: 將白標重設為預設值

en: The Support tab and all links to WP Rocket’s documentation will be hidden when you customize these fields.
zh_TW: 當你自訂這些欄位時 WP Rocket 的說明文件與支持頁籤將會被隱藏。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> has not been deactivated due to missing writing permissions.<br>
    Make <strong>%2$s</strong> writeable and retry deactivation, or force deactivation now:
zh_TW: <strong>%1$s</strong> 因為缺少寫入權限所以被停用了。<br>
    <strong>%2$s</strong> 請開啟寫入權限後再停用，或是立刻強制停用:

en: <strong>%s</strong>: One or more plugins have been enabled or disabled, clear the cache if they affect the front end of your site.
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong>: 一個或多個外掛已啟用或停用，必要時別忘了清除快取。

en: <strong>%s</strong>: The following plugins are not compatible with this plugin and may cause unexpected results:
zh_TW: <b>%s</b>：以下外掛與此外掛不相容，且可能造成意外的結果：

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: %1$s: A custom permalink structure is required for the plugin to work properly. %2$sGo to permalinks settings%3$s
zh_TW: %1$s: 為了使外掛能正常運作，自訂固定網址結構是必須的。請前往%2$s固定網址%3$s設定

en: %1$s is good to go! %2$sTest your load time%4$s, or visit your %3$ssettings%4$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 已設定為成! %2$s測試一下載入時間%4$s，或是前往 %3$s設定%4$s.

en: Activate Imagify
zh_TW: 啟用 Imagify

en: Install Imagify for Free
zh_TW: 免費安裝 Imagify

en: Speed up your website and boost your SEO by reducing image file sizes without losing quality with Imagify.
zh_TW: 使用 Imagify 自動壓縮圖片容量.

en: More details
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Would you allow WP Rocket to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data from this website?
zh_TW: 您介意 WP Rocket 從您的網站蒐集非敏感性資料嗎？

en: This would help us to improve WP Rocket for you in the future.
zh_TW: 這些資料將有助於未來我們改善 WP Rocket。

en: Yes, allow
zh_TW: OK，我允許

en: No, thanks
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝

en: Thank you!
zh_TW: 謝謝您！

en: WP Rocket now collects these metrics from your website:
zh_TW: WP Rocket 現在開始從您的網站蒐集使用資料：

en: %s: Cache cleared.
zh_TW: %s: 快取已清除。

en: %s: Post cache cleared.
zh_TW: %s: 文章快取已清除。

en: %s: Term cache cleared.
zh_TW: %s: 分類快取已清除。

en: %s: User cache cleared.
zh_TW: %s: 帳號快取已清除。

en: Sitemap preload: %d uncached pages have now been preloaded. (refresh to see progress)
zh_TW: 預先載入網站地圖： %d 尚未被快取的頁面現在已被預先加載。(重整頁面檢視進度)

en: Sitemap preload: %d pages have been cached.
zh_TW: 預先載入網站地圖: %d 頁面已加入快取。

en: %1$s %2$s requires at least PHP %3$s to function properly. To use this version, please ask your web host how to upgrade your server to PHP %3$s or higher. If you are not able to upgrade, you can rollback to the previous version by using the button below.
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 至少要求 PHP %3$s 來正常運作。為使用此版本，請聯絡您的網站主機商並升級為 PHP %3$s 或是更高版本。如果您無法升級，請使用下方按鈕來恢復較早的 WP Rocket 版本。

en: Force deactivation
zh_TW: 強制停用

en: The following code should have been written to this file:
zh_TW: 下方這些程式碼應該被寫入到此檔案中：

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 關閉提示。

en: %s cannot configure itself due to missing writing permissions.
zh_TW: %s 因為缺少寫入權限所以無法自動設定。

en: Affected file/folder: %s
zh_TW: 影響的檔案 / 資料夾： %s

en: Troubleshoot: %1$sHow to make system files writeable%2$s
zh_TW: 解決辦法： %1$s如何讓系統檔案可寫入？%2$s

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WP-Rocket.me or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
zh_TW: 發生意外錯誤。某些 WP-Rocket.me 檔案或伺服器設定發生錯誤。如果你持續遭遇問題，請嘗試<a href="%s">支援論壇</a>。

en: Critical CSS for %s generated.
zh_TW:  %s 的 Critical CSS 已產生。

en: Critical CSS generation is currently running: %1$d of %2$d page types completed. (Refresh this page to view progress)
zh_TW: 產生 Critical CSS 目前正在執行 : %1$d 之 %2$d 已完成(重整頁面以查看進度)

en: Critical CSS generation finished for %1$d of %2$d page types.
zh_TW: Critical CSS 已產生完畢。 %1$d 之 %2$d 頁面。

en: Database optimization process is running
zh_TW: 資料庫最佳化程序正在執行...

en: Database optimization process is complete. Everything was already optimized!
zh_TW: 資料庫最佳化已完成。所有內容已被最佳化！

en: Database optimization process is complete. List of optimized items below:
zh_TW: 資料庫最佳化已完成。已優化清單如下：

en: %1$d %2$s optimized.
zh_TW: %1$d %2$s 最佳化。

en: All languages
zh_TW: 所有語言

en: Clear this post
zh_TW: 清除這篇文章

en: Purge this URL
zh_TW: 清除這個網址

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: %s clear
zh_TW: %s 清除

en: weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Cloudflare cache purge error: %s
zh_TW: CloudFlare 快取清除錯誤: %s

en: CloudFlare cache sucessfully purged
zh_TW: CloudFlare 快取清除成功

en: <strong>JS</strong> files with Deferred Loading JavaScript
zh_TW: 延遲載入<strong>JavaScript</strong> 檔案

en: Add URL
zh_TW: 新增網址

en: There seems to be an issue with outgoing connections from your server. Resolve per documentation, or contact support.
zh_TW: 這似乎是從伺服器連接外部環境所產生的問題。查看文件或是聯繫客服以解決問題。

en: Server type:
zh_TW: 伺服器類型：

en: PHP version number:
zh_TW: PHP 版本號：

en: WordPress version number:
zh_TW: WordPress 版本號：

en: WordPress multisite:
zh_TW: WordPress 網誌網路：

en: Current theme:
zh_TW: 目前佈景主題：

en: Current site language:
zh_TW: 目前網站語系：

en: Active plugins:
zh_TW: 啟用外掛：

en: Plugin names of all active plugins
zh_TW: 所有啟用的外掛名稱

en: Anonymized WP Rocket settings:
zh_TW: 隱藏 WP Rocket 設定：

en: Which WP Rocket settings are active
zh_TW: WP Rocket 設定已啟用

en: Cloudflare Email and API key are not set
zh_TW: CloudFlare Email 與 API 金鑰尚未設定

en: Missing Cloudflare zone ID. %s could not fix this automatically.
zh_TW: 遺失 Cloudflare 的 zone ID. %s 無法自動修復此問題。

en: Read the %1$sdocumentation%2$s for further guidance.
zh_TW: 查看 %1$s文件%2$s 以取得更多說明。

en: Connection to Cloudflare failed
zh_TW: 連結 CloudFlare 失敗

en: Choose a domain from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中選擇網址

en: No domain available in your Cloudflare account
zh_TW: 在您的 CloudFlare 帳戶中沒有網址可供選擇

en: Your license is not valid.
zh_TW: 你的註冊碼無效。

en: You cannot add more websites. Upgrade your account.
zh_TW: 你無法新增更多網站。升級你的帳戶。

en: This website is not allowed.
zh_TW: 這個網站是不允許的。

en: This license key is not accepted.
zh_TW: 這個註冊金鑰不被接受。

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_TW: 每 %d 分鐘
