WPCargo Custom Field Add-ons - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (162 entries)

en: URL Label
zh_CN: URL 标签

en: Open new window?
zh_CN: 打开新窗口？

en: No Selection setup, Please add selection
zh_CN: 无选择设置，请添加选择

en: Here
zh_CN: 这里

en: No WPCargo agents, Please add Agents
zh_CN: 无 Wpcargo 代理，请添加代理

en: make sure the role assign is "WPCargo Agent".
zh_CN: 确保角色分配为"WPCargo 代理"。

en:  -- Select Country --
zh_CN: -- 选择国家 --

en: Delete image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Add Images / Upload Files
zh_CN: 添加图像/上传文件

en: WPCargo Custom Field Add-ons plugin requires <a href="http://wpcargo.com/">WPCargo</a> Free Version to activate
zh_CN: WPCargo 自定义字段加载项插件需要 <a href="http://wpcargo.com/">WPCargo</a> 免费版本才能激活

en: WPCargo Custom Field Add-ons plugin requires <a href="http://wpcargo.com/">WPTaskForce License Helper</a> plugin to activate!
zh_CN: WPCargo 自定义字段加载项插件需要 <a href="http://wpcargo.com/">WpTaskForce 许可证帮助器</a> 插件来激活！

en: You do not have permissions to view this data.
zh_CN: 您没有查看此数据的权限。

en: Shipper Name
zh_CN: 收货人名字

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Receiver Name
zh_CN: 接收方名称

en: Type of Shipment
zh_CN: 装运类型

en: Courier
zh_CN: 配送员

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Payment Mode
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Total Freight
zh_CN: 货运总额

en: Carrier
zh_CN: 运送人

en: Carrier Reference No.
zh_CN: 载波编号

en: Departure Time
zh_CN: 出发时间

en: Origin
zh_CN: 起源

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的地

en: Pickup Date
zh_CN: 自取日期

en: Pickup Time
zh_CN: 自取时间

en: Expected Delivery Date
zh_CN: 预计交货日期

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Custom Field Setting
zh_CN: 自定义字段设置

en: CF Setting
zh_CN: CF 设置

en: Custom Field Settings
zh_CN: 自定义字段设置

en: No options available
zh_CN: 没有可用的选项

en: -- Select One --
zh_CN: ——请选择一个——

en: Shipment Information
zh_CN: 装运信息

en: Street Address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: State/Province/Region
zh_CN: 州/省/地区

en: Zip/PostCode
zh_CN: 邮编/邮编

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Multiselect
zh_CN: 多选

en: Radio
zh_CN: 无线电

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Date Time
zh_CN: 日期时间

en: Shipment Number
zh_CN: 发货人名称：

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Admin Email
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件

en: Website Name
zh_CN: 网站名称

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Please activate your license key
zh_CN: 请激活您的许可证密钥

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: Manage Form Fields
zh_CN: 管理表单字段

en: Print Waybill
zh_CN: 打印运单

en: CF Print Waybill
zh_CN: CF 打印运单

en: Field Successfully Added!
zh_CN: 字段已成功添加！

en: Something went wrong in adding field!
zh_CN: 添加字段时出现问题！

en: Can't process your request, metakey '%s' is a reserved metakey.
zh_CN: 无法处理您的请求，元键"%s"是保留的元密钥。

en: This plugin requires <a href="http://wpcargo.com/" target="_blank">WPTaskForce License Helper</a> plugin to be active!
zh_CN: 此插件要求<a href="http://wpcargo.com/" target="_blank">WPTaskForce 许可证帮助器</a>插件处于活动状态！

en: This plugin requires <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wpcargo/" target="_blank">WPCargo</a> plugin to be active!
zh_CN: 此插件需要<a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wpcargo/" target="_blank">WPCargo</a>插件处于活动状态！

en: Cheating, uh?
zh_CN: 作弊，嗯？

en: Add Form Field
zh_CN: 添加表单字段

en: Field Type (required)
zh_CN: 字段类型（必需）

en: --Select One--
zh_CN: ——请选择一个——

en: Field Label (required)
zh_CN: 字段标签（必需）

en: Field description (optional)
zh_CN: 字段描述（可选）

en: Field Options for select lists, radio buttons and checkboxes(required)
zh_CN: 选择列表、单选按钮和复选框的字段选项（必需）

en: Comma (,) separated list of options
zh_CN: 逗号 （，） 分隔选项列表

en: Field meta key
zh_CN: 字段元键

en: Existing
zh_CN: 现有

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Is Field required?
zh_CN: 字段需要吗？

en: Field display options
zh_CN: 字段显示选项

en: What Section do you want to display?
zh_CN: 您要显示什么部分？

en: Shipper Information
zh_CN: 发货人信息

en: Receiver Information
zh_CN: 收件人信息

en: Do you want to display on search form?
zh_CN: 是否要显示在搜索窗体上？

en: Is field required on search form?
zh_CN: 搜索表单上需要字段吗？

en: Do you want to display it on result page?
zh_CN: 是否要在结果页面上显示它？

en: Select user to NOT access this field
zh_CN: 选择用户以不访问此字段

en: Not Logged In
zh_CN: 尚未登录

en: Note: This option applies only in the front end form using custom field manager.
zh_CN: 注意：此选项仅适用于使用自定义字段管理器的前端窗体。

en: Add Field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Sorry you can't access this page directly.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您无法直接访问此页面。

en: Edit Form Field
zh_CN: 编辑表单字段

en: Select user NOT to access this field
zh_CN: 选择用户不访问此字段

en: Edit Field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Select Field to display in Shipper Name Column
zh_CN: 选择要在发货人姓名列中显示的字段

en: Select Field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select Field to display in Receiver Name Column
zh_CN: 选择要在"接收方名称"列中显示的字段

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Form Field List
zh_CN: 表单字段列表

en: Label / Association
zh_CN: 标签/相关

en: Field Key
zh_CN: 字段键

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Field Attributes
zh_CN: 字段属性

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Field Settings
zh_CN: 字段设置

en: Print Label Settings
zh_CN: 打印标签设置

en: Accounts Copy
zh_CN: 帐户副本

en: Delivery Date
zh_CN: 交货日期

en: Shipper
zh_CN: 发货人

en: Consignee
zh_CN: 收货人副本

en: Status: Pending
zh_CN: 状态： 待定

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Save Label
zh_CN: 保存标签

en: Custom Field Code List
zh_CN: 自定义字段代码列表

en: Note: User Metakey Code to display dynamic data in print label.
zh_CN: 注意：用户元键代码，用于在打印标签中显示动态数据。

en: Available Shipper Fields
zh_CN: 可用的发货人字段

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Metakey Code
zh_CN: 元键代码

en: No Field found for Shipper
zh_CN: 未找到发货人字段

en: Available Receiver Fields
zh_CN: 可用接收器字段

en: No Field found for Receiver
zh_CN: 未找到接收器字段

en: Available Shipment Information Fields
zh_CN: 可用的发货信息字段

en: No Field found for Shipment Information
zh_CN: 未找到装运信息字段

en: Shipper Address
zh_CN: 发货人地址

en: Receiver Address
zh_CN: 接收方地址：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Qty.
zh_CN: 数量

en: Piece Type
zh_CN: 件型

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Consignee Copy
zh_CN: 收货人副本

en: Shippers Copy
zh_CN: 发货人副本

en: Print File
zh_CN: 打印文件

en: Receiver Details
zh_CN: 接收器详细信息

en: Shipper Details
zh_CN: 发货人详细信息

en: Disable Shipper Details Section?
zh_CN: 禁用发货人详细信息部分？

en: This settings will remove Shipper Details Section
zh_CN: 设置将删除发货人详细信息部分

en: Disable Receiver Details Section?
zh_CN: 禁用接收器详细信息部分？

en: This settings will remove Receiver Details Section
zh_CN: 设置将删除接收器详细信息部分

en: Disable Shipment Details Section?
zh_CN: 禁用装运详细信息部分？

en: This settings will remove Shipment Details Section
zh_CN: 设置将删除发货详细信息部分

en: Add Field display options
zh_CN: 添加字段显示选项

en: Ex. Option 1, Option 2, Option 3
zh_CN: 例如，备选案文1，备选案文2，备选案文3

en: This settings will add additional section for "Field display options" in "Add Form Field" page. Must be comma separated
zh_CN: 设置将在"添加表单字段"页面中为"字段显示选项"添加其他部分。必须分隔逗号

en: (remove)
zh_CN: (移除)

en: Drop files here or click to upload.
zh_CN: 将文件拖放或单击以上传。

en: Accepted file type :
zh_CN: 接受的文件类型 ：

en: Max Filesize:
zh_CN: 最大文件化：

en: MB.
zh_CN: M b。

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: WPCargo Custom Field Add-ons
zh_CN: WPCargo 自定义字段加载项

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Allows you to customized the fields and your needs to display at the front-end. Requires WPCargo plugin to work.
zh_CN: 允许您自定义字段和需要在前端显示。需要WPCargo插件才能工作。
