WPCargo Frontend Manager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (469 entries)

en:  has been successfully saved.
zh_CN: 已成功保存。

en: %s of 100
zh_CN: %s 100

en: &#197;land Islands
zh_CN: &#197;奥兰群岛

en: -- Select Agent --
zh_CN: 选择代理

en: -- Select Client --
zh_CN: -- 选择客户端 --

en: -- Select Employee --
zh_CN: -- 选择员工 --

en: -- Select One --
zh_CN: ——请选择一个——

en: A new user has registered!
zh_CN: 新用户已注册！

en: ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Access Frontend Dashboard Roles
zh_CN: 访问前端仪表板角色

en: Add Images / Upload Files
zh_CN: 添加图片/上传文件

en: Add Package
zh_CN: 添加套餐

en: Add Shipment
zh_CN: 添加货件

en: Add registration info to address book
zh_CN: 将注册信息添加到通讯簿

en: Address Information
zh_CN: 地址信息

en: Address line 1
zh_CN: 地址行1

en: Address line 2
zh_CN: 地址行2

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Agent
zh_CN: 代理

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Status
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: Allow Client to Add Shipment?
zh_CN: 是否允许客户添加货件？

en: Allow Employee Access all Shipment?
zh_CN: 是否允许员工访问所有货件？

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Are you sure you want to delete section?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除部分？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this selected Shipment?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除此选定的货件？

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Assign shipment to
zh_CN: 将货件分配给

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: BOL
zh_CN: 博尔

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belau
zh_CN: 贝劳

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bill of Lading
zh_CN: 提单

en: Billing Information
zh_CN: 账单信息

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
zh_CN: 博内尔岛，圣尤斯特歇斯和萨巴

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Brunei
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Bulk Assign
zh_CN: 批量分配

en: Bulk Shipment Update
zh_CN: 批量装运更新

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cannot find WPCargo Custom Field Add-ons plugin activated in your system.
zh_CN: 找不到在系统中激活的 WPCargo 自定义字段加载项插件。

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Cheating, uh?
zh_CN: 作弊，嗯？

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh_CN: 刚果（布）

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh_CN: 刚果（金）

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Create Shipment
zh_CN: 创建货件

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Dear
zh_CN: 亲爱的

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Shipments Roles
zh_CN: 删除发货角色

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Disable Create Order
zh_CN: 禁用创建顺序

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多明尼加共和国

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email already Exist.
zh_CN: 电子邮件已存在。

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Email: %s
zh_CN: 邮箱：%s

en: Employee
zh_CN: 员工

en: Enable Chinese Fonts
zh_CN: 启用中文字体

en: Enable Print BOL
zh_CN: 启用打印 BOL

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 错误404

en: Error Found!
zh_CN: 发现错误！

en: Error loading results
zh_CN: 加载结果错误

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Executive
zh_CN: 执行的

en: Falkland Islands
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Folio
zh_CN: 账单

en: Forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部领地

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: Frontend Dashboard
zh_CN: 前端仪表板

en: Frontend Dashboard Settings
zh_CN: 前端仪表板设置

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 根西岛

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Hi Admin,
zh_CN: 嗨管理员，

en: Hi there,
zh_CN: 你好,

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: History Records
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: If you have any problems, please contact me at %s.
zh_CN: 如遇问题，请联系我 %s。

en: Incorrect Email Format.
zh_CN: 电子邮件格式不正确。

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Ivory Coast
zh_CN: 象牙海岸

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 景观

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Legal
zh_CN: 法律

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Letter
zh_CN: 字母

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Loading more results
zh_CN: 正在载入更多结果……

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh_CN: 中国澳门特别行政区

en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

en: Menu Icon Class
zh_CN: 菜单图标类

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: My Profile
zh_CN: 我的资料

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: NO Status found.
zh_CN: 未找到发货状态。

en: NO pages found.
zh_CN: 未找到页面。

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh_CN: 新用户注册您的网站 %s:

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: No Shipment History Found.
zh_CN: 未找到装运历史记录。

en: No order has been made.
zh_CN: 未下订单。

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: No shipment found!
zh_CN: 未找到货件！

en: No shipment has been updated
zh_CN: 未更新货件

en: No shipment selected, Please select atleast one Shipment.
zh_CN: 未选择货件，请至少选择一个货件。

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Not a member?
zh_CN: 不是会员？

en: Note: This data while add to the address book if plugin is installed.
zh_CN: 注意：如果安装了插件，则在添加到通讯簿时提供此数据。

en: Note: This menu icon will display only in WPCargo Dashboard Template. You can find icons available in
zh_CN: 注意：此菜单图标将仅在 WPCargo 仪表板模板中显示。您可以在

en: Note: This options applicable only in front end dashboard.
zh_CN: 注意：此选项仅适用于前端仪表板。

en: Note: This will add additional font family for simplified chinese fonts. Enable this option only if you use simplified chinese fonts in you site.
zh_CN: 注意：这将为简化的中文字体添加其他字体系列。仅当您在网站中使用简体中文字体时，才启用此选项。

en: Note: This will add additional print functionality for BOL.
zh_CN: 注意：这将为 BOL 添加其他打印功能。

en: Note: This will allow wpcargo client to add shipment in the dashboard page.
zh_CN: 注意：这将允许wpcargo客户端在仪表板页面中添加货件。

en: Note: This will allow wpcargo employee access all the shipment.
zh_CN: 注意：这将允许wpcargo员工访问所有货件。

en: Note: This will remove the Create Shipment functionality in the front-end dashboard.
zh_CN: 注意：这将删除前端仪表板中的"创建货件"功能。

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单ID

en: Order Status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Orders Account
zh_CN: 订单帐户

en: PACKAGE DETAILS
zh_CN: 套餐详细信息：

en: PACKAGE DETAILS:
zh_CN: 套餐详细信息：

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦领土

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password NOT matched.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Password must at least 6 Characters.
zh_CN: 密码必须至少 6 个字符。

en: Password: The one you entered in the registration form. (For security reason, we save encripted password)
zh_CN: 密码：您输入的注册表单中的密码。（出于安全原因，我们保存加密密码）

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

en: Please activate your license key for WPCargo Frontend Manager
zh_CN: 请激活 Wpcargo 前端管理器的许可证密钥

en: Please check your Username or Password.
zh_CN: 请检查您的用户名或密码。

en: Please contact administrator for your permission.
zh_CN: 如获得许可，请联系管理员。

en: Please delete some character
zh_CN: 请删除某些字符

en: Please enter more characters
zh_CN: 请输入1个或多个字符

en: Please purchase
zh_CN: 请采购

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 肖像

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Postcode / ZIP
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Selected Waybills
zh_CN: 打印选定的运单

en: Print documents on checkout
zh_CN: 结账时打印文档

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: RECEIVER DETAILS:
zh_CN: 接收器详细信息

en: Receiver Address
zh_CN: 接收方地址：

en: Receiver Information
zh_CN: 收件人信息

en: Receiver Name
zh_CN: 接收方名称

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Report for the Month of %s
zh_CN: 每月%s

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe
zh_CN: 圣多美及普林西比

en: SHIP FROM
zh_CN: 船舶从

en: SHIP TO
zh_CN: 运输到

en: SHIPPER DETAILS:
zh_CN: 发货人详细信息

en: Saint Barth&eacute;lemy
zh_CN: 圣巴泰勒米

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Martin (Dutch part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁（荷兰）

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁（法语部分）

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save Avatar
zh_CN: 保存头像

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中...

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select Orientation
zh_CN: 选择坐标系  Select Orientation

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Select Size
zh_CN: 选择尺寸

en: Select Status
zh_CN: 选择状态

en: Select an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Selected Shipements has been updated
zh_CN: 所选发货已更新

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Set Page as Frontend Dashboard admin
zh_CN: 将页面设置为前端仪表板管理员

en: Set default shipment status
zh_CN: 设置默认货件状态

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Shipment
zh_CN: 货件

en: Shipment
zh_CN: 装运

en: Shipment Information
zh_CN: 装运信息

en: Shipment List
zh_CN: 装运列表

en: Shipment Number
zh_CN: 请注意您的发货号

en: Shipment Pagination
zh_CN: 装运分页

en: Shipment Status
zh_CN: 发货状态

en: Shipment Type
zh_CN: 装运类型

en: Shipment not found!
zh_CN: 未找到装运

en: Shipments
zh_CN: 貨件

en: Shipper Address
zh_CN: 发货人地址

en: Shipper Information
zh_CN: 发货人信息

en: Shipper Name
zh_CN: 收货人名字

en: Show entries
zh_CN: 显示条目

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Site Logo
zh_CN: 网站LOGO

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Something went wrong during process, Please try again.
zh_CN: 过程中出现问题，请重试。

en: Something went wrong in your registration. Please reload and try again
zh_CN: 您的注册出现问题。请重新加载并重试

en: Something went wrong saving your shipment. Please reload and try again
zh_CN: 保存货件时出现问题。请重新加载并重试

en: Something went wrong while processing your request, please reload and try again.
zh_CN: 处理请求时出现问题，请重新加载并重试。

en: Sorry your are not allowed to access this page!
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您不允许访问此页面！

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Georgia/Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南格鲁吉亚/桑威奇群岛

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南苏丹

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: State / County
zh_CN: 州/县

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴和揚馬延

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: Tabloid
zh_CN: 小报

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Thank you for trusting us!
zh_CN: 感谢您信任我们！

en: This is an existing shipment number.
zh_CN: 这是现有的货件编号。

en: This plugin requires <a href="http://wpcargo.com/" target="_blank">WPTaskForce License Helper</a> plugin to be active!
zh_CN: 这个插件 <a href="http://wpcargo.com/" target="_blank">需要WPTaskForce许可证帮助插件</a> 处于活动状态！

en: This plugin requires <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wpcargo/" target="_blank">WPCargo</a> plugin to be active!
zh_CN: 这个插件 <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wpcargo/" target="_blank">需要WPCargo</a> 插件是活跃的！

en: This plugin requires <strong>WPCargo Custom Field Add-ons</strong> plugin to be active!
zh_CN: 这个插件 <strong>需要WPCargo自定义字段加载项</strong> 插件处于活动状态！

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Track Shipment
zh_CN: 跟踪物流

en: Tracking Number
zh_CN: 快递单号

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom (UK)
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States (US)
zh_CN: 美国

en: United States (US) Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: United States (US) Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美国（US）维尔京群岛

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Shipment
zh_CN: 更新装运

en: Update Shipments Roles
zh_CN: 更新发货角色

en: Upload Avatar
zh_CN: 上传头像

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username/E-mail
zh_CN: 用户名/电子邮件

en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名: %s

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: WPCargo Custom Field Add-ons
zh_CN: WPCargo 自定义字段加载项

en: WPCargo Dashboard
zh_CN: WPCargo 仪表板

en: WPCargo Dashboard Attributes
zh_CN: WPCargo 仪表板属性

en: WPCargo Dashboard Sidebar Menu
zh_CN: WPCargo 仪表板边栏菜单

en: WPCargo Dashboard Top Menu
zh_CN: WPCargo 仪表板顶部菜单

en: WPCargo Frontend Manager
zh_CN: 这个插件 <strong>需要WPCargo前端管理器</strong> 插件是活跃的！

en: WPCargo Frontend Manager provides user dashboard in the frontend of your site and mobile responsive ready. Available shortcode [wpcfe_registration]
zh_CN: WPCargo 前端管理器在站点前端提供用户仪表板，并且移动响应就绪。可用短代码 [wpcfe_registration]

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图纳

en: Waybill
zh_CN: 运单

en: Waybill Paper Orientation
zh_CN: 运单纸方向

en: Waybill Paper Size
zh_CN: 运单纸张大小

en: Welcome to %s! Here's how to log in:
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %s！ 以下是如何登录：

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: You do not have permissions to view this data.
zh_CN: 您没有查看此数据的权限。

en: You have been successfully registered.
zh_CN: 您已成功注册。

en: You have successfully registered!
zh_CN: 注册成功!

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: ei. dashboard
zh_CN: Ei。仪表 板

en: entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 信息已被成功删除.
