wprobot - en to zh translation catalogue (972 entries)

en:  (Thumbnail)
zh:  (缩略图)

en:  (translate comments?
zh:  (翻译评论?

en:  Browsenodes could not be added to your campaign! Make sure to select the correct Amazon Department and the Amazon Site matching your Node ID. This is a requirement of the Amazon API.
zh:  Browsenodes 无法加到你的单元! 请确定选择了符合你Node ID的亚马逊产品系和亚马逊网站.这是亚马逊应用程序接口API的要求.

en:  Posts
zh: 日志

en:  and %1$s posts have been skipped. Please see the <a href="?page=wpr-log">error log</a> for details.
zh: 和%1$s 篇日志被跳过.详情请查看<a href="?page=wpr-log">错误报告</a> .

en:  module because the content has already been posted.
zh: 模块因为内容已被发布过.

en:  of your modules were hidden. You need to configure them on the Options page first.
zh: 个模块被隐藏.你需要在选项页上配置他们.

en: %1$s posts have been created successfully %2$s
zh: %1$s 日志创建成功 %2$s

en: %1$s updated successfully.
zh: %1$s 更新成功.

en: &rarr; Add New
zh: &rarr; 添加

en: &rarr; Add New Template
zh: &rarr; 添加新模板

en: &rarr; All Campaigns
zh: &rarr; 所有单元

en: &rarr; Edit
zh: &rarr; 编辑

en: &rarr; Full Log
zh: &rarr; 全部记录

en: &rarr; Hide
zh: &rarr; 隐藏

en: &rarr; Show step-by-step Instructions
zh: &rarr; 显示分步说明

en: 'The post could not be inserted into the Wordpress database.
zh: '日志未能写入Wordpress数据库.

en: 'The post has been created successfully.
zh: '日志创建成功.

en: 'Wordpress Error:
zh: 'Wordpress错误:

en: (articlesbase.com only)
zh: (只有articlesbase.com )

en: (one per line)
zh: (每行一个)

en: - <a target="_blank" href="http://wprobot.net/">WP Robot</a><br/>- <a target="_blank" href="http://wprobot.net/videos">Video Tutorials</a><br/>- <a target="_blank" href="http://wprobot.net/documentation">Online Documentation</a><br/>- <a target="_blank" href="http://wprobot.net/forum">Support Forum</a><br/>- <a target="_blank" href="http://wprobot.net/robotpal/sendnew.php">New Download Link</a>
zh: - <a target="_blank" href="http://wprobot.net/">WP Robot</a><br/>- <a target="_blank" href="http://wprobot.net/videos">视频教程</a><br/>- <a target="_blank" href="http://wprobot.net/documentation">在线文档</a><br/>- <a target="_blank" href="http://wprobot.net/forum">支持论坛</a><br/>- <a target="_blank" href="http://wprobot.net/robotpal/sendnew.php">新版下载</a>

en: - BrowseNodes are used by Amazon to categorize all their products.<br/>
    			- <strong>Important:</strong> You have to specify the correct Amazon Department the BrowseNodes belong to!<br/>
    			- Find BrowseNodes on <a target="_blank" href="http://browsenodes.com">browsenodes.com</a>.
zh: - BrowseNodes被亚马逊用来分类其所有产品.<br/>
    			- <strong>注意:</strong> 你必须指定属于BrowseNodes正确的亚马逊产品系列.<br/>
    			- BrowseNodes查询地址<a target="_blank" href="http://browsenodes.com">browsenodes.com</a>.

en: - Do not tell other people your Paypal email in order to use it with WP Robot. Doing this purposefully can get your license suspended!
zh: - 请勿告诉别人你购买WP Robot时的Paypal邮箱.如果这样做会导致你的许可被禁止.

en: - If you want to use the WP Robot Demo enter "<b>demo</b>"!
zh: - 如果你想体验WP Robot试用版本请输入 "<b>demo</b>" !

en: - Otherwise enter the exact Paypal email you have used to purchase your copy of WP Robot.
zh: - 否则输入你在购买WP Robot时准确的Paypal邮箱.

en: - Please note some Paypal accounts have several emails associated with them. If this is the case for you try all emails!
zh: - 请注意一些paypal账户绑定了多个邮箱,如果是这种情况请尝试所有邮箱.

en: ...after creating a post for it failed
zh: ...创建日志失败后

en: 1000 Characters
zh: 1000字

en: 250 Characters
zh: 250字

en: 500 Characters
zh: 500字

en: 750 Characters
zh: 750字

en: </strong>, starting with:<br/>
zh: </strong>, 起始为:<br/>

en: <a href="http://cmscommander.com/"><b>CMS Commander</b></a> allows you to manage and update WP Robot on all your weblogs at the same time. <a href="http://cmscommander.com/"><b>Try it for free now!</b></a>
zh: <a href="http://cmscommander.com/"><b>CMS Commander</b></a> 让同时管理所有的网络博客和更新WP Robot. <a href="http://cmscommander.com/"><b>马上下载免费试用!</b></a>

en: <b>Error</b>:
zh: <b>错误</b>:

en: <b>Important:</b> Additional steps are required to enable link cloaking. If you only check this box and don't finish the setup your links will not work!<br/><br/><b>Click to view setup instructions.</b>
zh: <b>注意:</b>启用隐藏链接将需要额外步骤!如果你选中此项又未完成额外设置步骤,你的隐藏链接将不会生效!<br/><br/><b>点击查看设置说明.</b>

en: <b>Important:</b> For this setting to work "Save Images to Server:" on the Options page has to be activated and your Wordpress "uploads" folder needs to be writeable (chmod 666)!
zh: <b>注意:</b> 设置投入运作:必须启动选项页面上的"保存图片到伺服器:" 和你的 Wordpress "上载" 文件夹必须是可写的 (chmod 666)!

en: <b>Module Post Numbers</b><br/>
zh: <b>模块日志数目</b><br/>

en: <b>See the documentation for a list of <a href="http://wprobot.net/documentation/#633">all available template tags</a>.</b>
zh: <b>查看所有<a href="http://wprobot.net/documentation/#633">可用的模板标签</a>.</b>

en: <b>Warning:</b> Link cloaking has been enabled but <a href="http://wprobot.net/blog/how-to-set-up-wp-robot-link-cloaking/">additional steps</a> are required to finish the setup. If you do not follow these steps affiliate links on your blog will not work!
zh: <b>警告:</b> 隐藏联盟链接已被开启,请完成 <a href="http://wprobot.net/blog/how-to-set-up-wp-robot-link-cloaking/">额外设置</a>. 如果你不遵循这些步骤,你的博客联盟链接将失效!

en: <br/><b>Important:</b> Those numbers are approximations only because they also include skipped posts.
zh: <br/><b>注意:</b> 这些数字为近似值因为他们同样包含在跳过的日志中.

en: <br/><br/><b>Warning:</b> Only enable if your theme actually supports WP post thumbnails or you get duplicate posts!
zh: <br/><br/><b>警告:</b> 如果你的主题确实支持WP文章缩图才可以启用,否则你会得到重复的日志!

en: <br/><br/><strong>If there was an error please check the associated module messages directly below this one!</strong>
zh: <br/><br/><strong>如果出错请立即检查下面关联模块的信息.</strong>

en: <br/><br/>New: Since WP Robot v3.4 you can also enter multiple comma-separated categories for a single keyword, e.g. enter 'Dogs,Photos' to have posts for the keyword on the same line added to both the 'Dogs' and 'Photos' categories.
zh: <br/><br/>最新:  WP Robot v3.4 你可以输入多个逗号分隔的分类作为单一的关键词, 例如: 输入'狗,照片' 的关键词在同一行上,日志将会添加到 '狗' 和 '照片' 的分类.

en: <br/><br/>You have not set up any campaigns yet. Start now by <a href="?page=wpr-add"><b>creating your first campaign</b></a>!
zh: <br/><br/>你还未建立任何单元. 点击这里开始<a href="?page=wpr-add"><b>创建你首个单元</b></a>

en: <h3 style="margin: 5px 0 0 0;">Success!</h3><b>Thanks for installing the WP Robot 4 Demo Version!</b> This demo can be used for an unlimited amount of time but only the Clickbank Module is active. Go here to <a href="http://wprobot.net/order/">purchase additional modules or the full version</a>. You can now navigate to the WP Robot admin area with the links on the bottom of the sidebar and might want to start by <a href="?page=wpr-options">setting up your options</a> and then <a href="?page=wpr-add">creating your first campaign</a>.
    			<br/><br/>
    			<h3 style="margin: 5px 0 0 0;">Autoposting in WP Robot</h3>
    			Please read the following to understand how autoposting works in WP Robot and how to make sure that the plugin functions correctly for you.<br/><br/>
    			
    			<b>Wordpress Cron Functions</b><br/>
    			By default WP Robot uses Wordpress' built in cron functions to schedule posts. While no additional setup is necessary for those they have a few disadvantages, namely they are only run when a visitor visits your site, consume more server ressources and are not 100% reliable.<br/><br/>
zh: <h3 style="margin: 5px 0 0 0;">安装成功!</h3><b>感谢你使用WP Robot 4 试用版!</b> 试用版本可以无限使用,但只包含clickbank一个模块. 查看 <a href="http://wprobot.net/order/">购买附加模块或者完全版本</a>. 你现在可以从查看下面的WP Robot管理控制面板或者<a href="?page=wpr-options">设置你的选项</a> 然后 <a href="?page=wpr-add">创建首个单元</a>.
    			<br/><br/>
    			<h3 style="margin: 5px 0 0 0;"> WP Robot自动发布日志</h3>
    			请查看以下内容了解WP Robot自动发布日志功能和如何正确设置你的插件.<br/><br/>
    			
    			<b>Wordpress Cron Functions</b><br/>
    			根据默认WP Robot使用WordPress内置的Cron Functions来定时发布日志.虽然不需要额外设置,但这里还是存在一些不足,这些Cron Functions只在访客访问你的网站时才会工作,消耗过多的服务器资源而且不是100%可靠的.<br/><br/>

en: <h3 style="margin: 5px 0 0 0;">Success!</h3><b>WP Robot has been installed successfully!</b> You can now navigate to the WP Robot admin area with the links on the bottom of the sidebar and might want to start by <a href="?page=wpr-options">setting up your options</a> and then <a href="?page=wpr-add">creating your first campaign</a>. Before that please read on.
    				<br/><br/>
    				<h3 style="margin: 5px 0 0 0;">Autoposting in WP Robot</h3>
    				Please read the following to understand how autoposting works in WP Robot and how to make sure that the plugin functions correctly for you.<br/><br/>
    				
    				<b>Wordpress Cron Functions</b><br/>
    				By default WP Robot uses Wordpress' built in cron functions to schedule posts. While no additional setup is necessary for those they have a few disadvantages, namely they are only run when a visitor visits your site, consume more server ressources and are not 100% reliable.<br/><br/>
zh: <h3 style="margin: 5px 0 0 0;">安装成功!</h3><b>WP Robot已经安装成功!</b> 你现在可以从查看下面的WP Robot管理控制面板或者<a href="?page=wpr-options">设置你的选项</a> 然后 <a href="?page=wpr-add">创建首个单元</a>. 在此之前请先往下看.
    				<br/><br/>
    				<h3 style="margin: 5px 0 0 0;">WP Robot自动发布日志</h3>
    				请查看以下内容了解WP Robot自动发布日志功能和如何正确设置你的插件.<br/><br/>
    				
    				<b>Wordpress Cron Functions</b><br/>
    				WP Robot默认使用WordPress内置的Cron Functions来定时发布日志.虽然不需要其他设置但这里还是存在一些不足,就是说这些参数只在访客访问你的网站时才会工作,消耗过多的服务器资源而且不是100%可靠的.<br/><br/>

en: <p>There are several <a href="http://wprobot.net/videos/"><strong>campaign creation video tutorials</strong></a> available. Be sure to watch them if you have problems!</p>
    		<p>The following steps are required to create a simple keyword campaign in WP Robot and start posting immediatelly:<br/><br/>
    		(optional) <strong>1.</strong> Choose a custom <strong>Name</strong> for your campaign.<br/><br/>
    		<strong>2.</strong> Enter the <strong>Keywords</strong> you want to create automatic posts for on your blog. You can enter any number of words into the Keywords field with each word being on a separate line.<br/><br/>
    		<strong>3.</strong> Enter the Wordpress <strong>Categories</strong> you want to have the automatic posts added to. You can either enter a single category or one category for each keyword you have entered - in this case the category that is on the same line as the keyword will be used. By default WP Robot will create all categories that do not yet exist on your weblog.<br/><br/>
    		(optional) <strong>4.</strong> Change the post interval in the <strong>Post every</strong> field to your liking.<br/><br/>
    		<strong>5.</strong> Choose the <strong>Templates</strong> you want to use in your campaign. The Templates decide what kind of content will be posted. You can have any number of templates in a single campaign in which case a random one will be selected for each post.<br/>
    		- To only post content from one specific module in your campaign (i.e. only Amazon products) find the <strong>Load Template Preset</strong> text and load the default template of your desired module with the dropdown menu and the "Load" button.<br/>
    		- To post content from all your modules use the <strong>Quick Template Setup</strong> button in the top right corner - this will instantly add all post template presets to your campaign.<br/><br/>
    		(optional) <strong>6.</strong> Edit any options in the <strong>Optional Settings</strong> section if you want to. All the settings you can find there are explained when hovering over the "?" button next to its name!<br/><br/>
    		<strong>7.</strong> Click <strong>Create Campaign</strong> to finish!<br/><br/>
    		Please Note: If campaign creation seems to complex for you in the beginning you can enable the <strong>Simple Mode</strong> on the WP Robot "Options" screen which simplifies the process.
    		</p>
zh: <p>这里有几个 <a href="http://wprobot.net/videos/"><strong>单元创作的视频教程</strong></a> 提供. 如果你有疑问请务必观看!</p>
    		<p>以下步骤需要在WP Robot 创建一个简单的关键词单元，并立即开始发布:<br/><br/>
    		(可选项) <strong>1.</strong> 为你的单元选择一个自定义 <strong>名称</strong> .<br/><br/>
    		<strong>2.</strong> 请输入你想在博客创建自动化文章的 <strong>关键词</strong> . 你可以输入任何数量的单词到关键词框内,每个词单独一行.<br/><br/>
    		<strong>3.</strong> 进入 Wordpress <strong>分类目录</strong>选你想加入自动化日志的位置. 你输入的关键字,可以是单一类别以用于所有关键词,或者一个类别用于一个关键词 - 在这种情况下,在同一行的类别和关键词将会被使用. 根据默认WP Robot会创建所有尚未存在博客的类别.<br/><br/>
    		(可选项) <strong>4.</strong> 在<strong>每次发布</strong>的框内更改发表日志的时间间隔.<br/><br/>
    		<strong>5.</strong> 选择你想在单元内使用的<strong>模板</strong> . 模板决定日志的内容. 你可以在一个单元内拥有任何数量的模板,在这种情况下,每篇日志将会随机挑选一个模板.<br/>
    		- 只从你的单元中一个特定的模块发布内容(例如: 只有亚马逊产品),寻找 <strong>加载模板预置</strong> 正文和加载想要的模块的默认模板与下拉列表和 "Load"按键.<br/>
    		- 从你所有的模块发布内容,使用 <strong>快速模板设置</strong> 右上角的按键 - 这会把所有日志模板预置立即添加到你的单元.<br/><br/>
    		(可选项) <strong>6.</strong> 你可以编辑<strong>可选设置</strong>部分中的任何选项. 你可以找到所有设置的解释,当鼠标悬停在 "?" 其名称旁边的按键!<br/><br/>
    		<strong>7.</strong> 点击<strong>创建单元</strong> 以完成!<br/><br/>
    		请注意:刚开始时如果觉得创建单元太复杂你可以启用 <strong>简单模式</strong> WP Robot "选项" 屏幕简化的程序.
    		</p>

en: <strong>Affiliate and API keys</strong> highlighted in red have to be entered for the plugin to function correctly!
zh: <strong>联盟和应用程序接口API keys</strong> 以红色突出显示的框则需输入正确的资料,插件才能正常运作!

en: <strong>Mixed</strong> Posts
zh: <strong>混合</strong> 日志

en: <strong>No rewriter activated.</strong> Check the rewriters you want to use and then enter your user details for authorization. Once set up rewriting will show up on the Wordpress 'Add New' screens.
zh: <strong>没有启动重写器.</strong> 请检查你想使用的重写器,然后输入你的用户资料进行授权. 一旦设置成功, 重写将显示在WordPress 的 '写文章' 屏幕.

en: <strong>No templates added.</strong> You need to add at least one template with the "Add Template" or "Quick Setup" buttons above.
zh: <strong>沒有添加模板.</strong> 你需要添加至少一個模板,点击上面的按键"添加模板" 或 "快速設置" .

en: <strong>Please note:</strong>
zh: <strong>请注意: </strong>

en: <strong>Tip</strong>: Use several rewriters together for the best results!
zh: <strong>提示</strong>: 使用几个重写器,以达最佳效果!

en: <strong>UTC time: </strong>
zh: <strong>UTC时区: </strong>

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Removing links from the articles content is against the article directory and authors terms of use. Use this setting at your own risk!
zh: <strong>警告:</strong> 移除文章内容里的链接严重违反了文章目录和articlesbase.com的用户协议,使用此设置产生的纠纷后果自负!

en: <strong>Your time: </strong>
zh: <strong>你的时区: </strong>

en: A <b>Keyword Campaign</b> searches for and posts content related to the keywords you enter.<br/><br/>A <b>RSS Campaign</b> posts content from RSS feeds. Keywords can be used optionally to use other modules and filter the RSS feeds.<br/><br/>A <b>BrowseNode Campaign</b> posts content found in the Amazon BrowseNodes you specify. Keywords can be used optionally for other modules.<br/><br/>The blue button marks the campaign type currently selected.
zh: <b>关键词单元</b> 搜索并发布与关键词相关的内容.<br/><br/> <b>RSS单元</b> 从RSS feeds发表文章. 关键词可以选择地用于其他模块,并过滤RSS feeds的搜索内容.<br/><br/> <b>BrowseNode单元</b> 从特定的亚马逊BrowseNodes发表内容. 关键词可以选择地用于其他模块.<br/><br/>蓝色按键标记当前选择单元类型.

en: A location name to use in filtering the search results. Locations in the form "San Diego", "San Diego, TX", "London, United Kingdom", and "Calgary, Alberta, Canada" are accepted, as are postal codes ("92122") and venue IDs ("V0-001-000268633-5"). Full addresses ("1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, CA") and common geocoordinate formats ("32.746682, -117.162741") are also accepted.
zh: 在搜索过滤时使用的位置名称. 填写地点的形式"San Diego", "San Diego, TX", "London, United Kingdom", 和 "Calgary, Alberta, Canada" are accepted, as are postal codes ("92122") and venue IDs ("V0-001-000268633-5"). Full addresses ("1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, CA") and common geocoordinate formats ("32.746682, -117.162741") are also accepted.

en: A pipe-delimited list of AvantLink assigned merchant identifiers, e.g. "123|456".
zh: 请输入 AvantLink 商户识别ID, e.g. "123|456".

en: API Key (Access Key ID):
zh: 应用程序接口API Key (Access Key ID):

en: API request could not be sent.
zh: 未能发送应用程序接口API请求.

en: Activate
zh: 启动

en: Activate &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 启动 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Activate Plugin
zh: 启用插件

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer
zh: 启动插件 &amp; 运行输入器

en: Activate rewriting for this campaign.
zh: 启动重写这个单元.

en: Activate this plugin for all sites in this network
zh: 启动这个插件于网络中所有网站

en: Add "Events by Eventful" link to footer?
zh: 添加 "Events by Eventful" 链接到页脚?

en: Add "Powered by Yahoo! Answers" text to footer?
zh: 是否在底部添加 "Powered by Yahoo! Answers" ?

en: Add 3-6 random Post template presets:
zh: 添加3-6套随机日志模板预设:

en: Add Comments:
zh: 添加评论:

en: Add New Campaign
zh: 添加新单元

en: Add Post Template
zh: 添加日志模板

en: Add all Post template presets as templates:
zh: 添加所有日志模板至单元:

en: Add all available post templates to this campaign in order to use all your modules / content sources.
zh: 添加所有可用的日志模板到这个单元才能使用所有的模块/内容资源.

en: Add new template
zh: 添加新模板

en: Adds an additional template that will be used for this campaign. Templates decide what content gets posted. For each post one of all the templates will be randomly selected.<br/><br/>You can also use the quick setup buttons on the right to add a large amount of random templates fast.
zh: 为本单元增加一套额外的模板.模板决定什么内容会发布.每篇日志将随机选择一个模板.<br/><br/> 你还可以用右侧的快速设置按键快速添加大量随机模板.

en: Advertisers:
zh: 广告商:

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷兰语

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Categories
zh: 所有分类

en: All Rewriters
zh: 所有重写器Rewriters

en: All Rewriters Settings
zh: 所有重写器的设置

en: All Rewriters supports
zh: 所有重写器Rewriters支持

en: All Templates have been updated!
zh: 所有模板已更新!

en: All disabled keywords have been reset.
zh: 所有关闭的关键词已被重置.

en: All licenses
zh: 所有许可

en: All updates have been completed.
zh: 所有的更新已经完成.

en: Amazon Affiliate ID:
zh: 亚马逊联盟ID:

en: Amazon BrowseNodes
zh: 亚马逊BrowseNodes

en: Amazon Department
zh: Amazon产品系

en: Amazon Department can not be 'All' in a BrowseNodes campaign! You have to select the correct Department your Nodes belong to (Amazon API requirement).
zh: 亚马逊产品系不能是'所有'在BrowseNodes单元.必须选择正确属于你的BrowseNodes的产品系(需要设置亚马逊应用程序接口API).

en: Amazon Description Length:
zh: 亚马逊产品评价长度:

en: Amazon Options
zh: 亚马逊选项

en: Amazon Website:
zh: 亚马逊网址:

en: Amazon reviews
zh: 亚马逊产品评价

en: An error occured while updating %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh: 更新时发生错误 %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Antiques
zh: 古玩

en: Any Language
zh: 其他语言

en: Apparel
zh: 服装

en: Arab World
zh: 阿拉伯世界

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Are you sure you want to delete all selected campaigns?
zh: 真的要删除所有选择的单元吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all selected keywords?
zh: 真的要删除全部所选关键词吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this campaign?
zh: 真的要删除这个单元吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this keyword?
zh: 真的要删除这个关键词吗?

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Art
zh: 艺术品

en: Article Body
zh: 文章内容

en: Article Builder Options
zh: 文章建造器Article Builder选项

en: Article Builder Password:
zh: 文章创作器Article Builder密码:

en: Article Builder Username:
zh: 文章建造器Article Builder使用者名称:

en: Article Builder only supports a defined lists of categories which can be used as keywords in WP Robot. See <a href="http://wprobot.net/go/articlebuilder">articlebuilder.net for a list of supported keywords</a>.
zh: 文章创造器Article Builder 仅支持一列表定义的分类，可以作为在WP Robot 的关键词. 点击 <a href="http://wprobot.net/go/articlebuilder">articlebuilder.net 查阅支持的关键词列表</a>.

en: Article Language:
zh: 文章语言:

en: Article Length:
zh: 文章长度:

en: Article Options
zh: 文章选项

en: Article Source:
zh: 文章来源:

en: Arts &amp; Humanities
zh: 美术 &amp; 人文

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Attempt to add featured image / post thumbnail to each created post if image is available. (<b>Warning:</b> Only enable if your theme actually supports WP post thumbnails or you get duplicate posts!)
zh: 如有图片,则尝试加入精选图/缩略图至每篇日志. (<b>警告:</b> 只启用如果你的主题实际上支持WP缩略图否则你会得到重复的日志!)

en: Audiobooks
zh: 有声读物

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Author ID or Name
zh: 作者ID 或 名称

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: Automatic Posts
zh: 自动日志

en: Automatically create Tags:
zh: 自动创建标签:

en: Automotive
zh: 汽车

en: Avantlink API ID:
zh: Avantlink 应用程序接口API ID:

en: Avantlink Options
zh: Avantlink 选项

en: Avantlink Website ID:
zh: Avantlink 网站ID:

en: Baby
zh: 婴儿

en: Backdate?
zh: 回溯?

en: Bad login/pass combination.
zh: 错误登录名或密码组合.

en: Beauty
zh: 美容

en: Beauty &amp; Style
zh: 美容 &amp; 品味

en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯语

en: Belgium (Dutch)
zh: 比利时 (荷兰语)

en: Belgium (French)
zh: 比利时 (法语系)

en: Best Match
zh: 最佳匹配

en: Between Posts:
zh: 日志间隔:

en: Big Content Search API Key:
zh: 大内容搜索Big Content Search应用程序接口 API Key:

en: Big Content Search Email:
zh: 大内容搜索邮箱:

en: Big Content Search Options
zh: 大型内容搜索Big Content Search选项

en: Books
zh: 书

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: BrowseNode Campaign
zh: BrowseNode单元

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Bulk Manage WP Robot
zh: 大量管理 WP Robot

en: Bulk Manage and Update WP Robot with CMS Commander!
zh: 用CMS Commander 大量管理和更新 WP Robot!

en: Bulk Post
zh: 批量发布日志

en: Business &amp; Finance
zh: 商业 &amp; 金融

en: Business &amp; Industrial
zh: 商业 &amp; 工业

en: By the Eventful API TOS it is required that you display the link 'Events by Eventful' on pages you use the API on. If you disable this option you can add the text anywhere else on your weblog yourself.
zh: 遵照 Eventful API TOS 的用户协议,你必须在使用其应用程序接口API的页面显示'Events by Eventful'的链接.如果你停用此选项,也可以在你的博客任意位置显示此文本.

en: By the Yahoo Answers TOS it is required that you display the text 'Powered by Yahoo! Answers' on pages you use the API on. If you disable this option you can display the text anywhere else on your weblog.
zh: 遵照Yahoo Answers的用户协议,你必须在你使用其API的页面显示'Powered by Yahoo! Answers'.如果你关闭此选项,你可以在你博客的任意位置显示此文本.

en: CMS Commander is an online service that lets you remotely manage and control any number of Wordpress websites as well as the WP Robot plugin from a single dashboard to <strong>save lots of time</strong>.
zh: CMS Commander 是一个线上服务,让你用一个仪表板遥控管理去控制任何数量的WordPress网站以及WP Robot插件,<strong>节省大量时间</strong>.

en: Cameras &amp; Photo
zh: 相机  &amp; 照片

en: Camp.
zh: 单元.

en: Campaign "%1$s" has been added! Go to the <a href="?page=wpr-single&id=%2$s">control panel</a> to view details.
zh: 单元 "%1$s" 添加成功! 请在 <a href="?page=wpr-single&id=%2$s">控制面板</a> 查看详情.

en: Campaign <b>paused</b>
zh: 单元 <b>暂停</b>

en: Campaign Log
zh: 单元记录

en: Campaign Type:
zh: 单元类型

en: Campaign could not be updated!
zh: 单元未能更新!

en: Campaign has been <b>paused</b> and no autoposts will be created. You can unpause the campaign or use the following URL to set up a unix cron job in your hosts control panel:
zh: 单元已被 <b>暂停</b> 所有自动发布日志将不会创建. 你可以重新继续这个单元或者使用下面的网址URL 在你主机控制面板建立你的Unix cron job:

en: Campaign has been continued.
zh: 单元已经继续.

en: Campaign has been deleted.
zh: 单元已删除.

en: Campaign has been paused.
zh: 单元已被暂停.

en: Campaign has been updated! Go to the <a href="?page=wpr-single&id=
zh: 单元已更新! <a href="?page=wpr-single&id=

en: Campaign log is empty.
zh: 无单元记录.

en: Campaigns
zh: 单元

en: Campaigns have been continued.
zh: 单元已经继续.

en: Campaigns have been paused.
zh: 单元已经暂停.

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cars &amp; Transportation
zh: 汽车  &amp; 运输

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Category Name
zh: 分类名称:

en: Category:
zh: 分类:

en: Cell Phones &amp; PDAs
zh: 手机 &amp; 掌上电脑

en: Chain Rewriting
zh: 链重写

en: Chance of being used:
zh: 被使用的几率:

en: Chance:
zh: 几率:

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh: 汉语 (简)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh: 汉语 (繁)

en: Choose the content you want to add to posts made with this template as comments.<br/><br/><b>Important:</b>You can only add comments for modules that are also present in your templates content, i.e. Amazon reviews can only be added if at least one {amazon} tag exists in the "Post Content" field of this template.
zh: 选择你要添加的内容到本模版以当做日志的评论.<br/><br/><b>注意:</b>你只能添加评论在你模板里的相应模块, 如亚马逊产品评价只在本单元的 "日志内容" 字段包含至少一个{amazon}标签时才能使用.

en: Choose wether to translate post titles for translated content. If you are translating to a foreign language this has to be enabled or otherwise the titles will stay English. If using the translation feature for rewriting it is recommended to disable this setting in order to reduce requests to Google Translate.
zh: 选择是否翻译内容并翻译其标题.如果你翻译到其他国语言请启用设置,否则标题将以英语显示.若使用重写翻译推荐关闭此选项,以减少对谷歌翻译的请求.

en: Classical
zh: 古典

en: Clear Log
zh: 删除记录

en: Clear Post History
zh: 清除日志历史

en: Clear WP Robot Database
zh: 清除 WP Robot 资料库

en: Click this link to see a list of possible values.
zh: 点击这个链接看可能价值列表.

en: Clickbank Affiliate ID:
zh: Clickbank联盟应用程序接口ID:

en: Clickbank Options
zh: Clickbank选项

en: Cloak Affiliate Links:
zh: 隐藏联盟链接:

en: Clothing, Shoes &amp; Accessories
zh: 衣服,鞋  &amp; 配件

en: Coins &amp; Paper Money
zh: 硬币&amp; 纸币

en: Collectibles
zh: 收藏品

en: Collections
zh: 收藏品

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Commission Junction API ID:
zh: CJ 应用程序接口API ID:

en: Commission Junction Options
zh: CJ选项

en: Computers &amp; Internet
zh: 电脑 &amp; 网络

en: Computers &amp; Networking
zh: 电脑 &amp; 网络

en: Consumer Electronics
zh: 电子消费品

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content Template Tags
zh: 内容模板标签

en: Content:
zh: 内容:

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue Campaign
zh: 继续单元

en: Continue Selected
zh: 已选择继续

en: Controls
zh: 控制

en: Convert all keywords to exact
zh: 所有关键词转为准确匹配

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy Campaign
zh: 复制单元

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh: 未能存取档案系统.

en: Could not copy files.
zh: 未能复制档案.

en: Could not create directory.
zh: 无法建立目录.

en: Could not remove the old plugin.
zh: 未能移除旧版本插件-

en: Could not remove the old theme.
zh: 无法移除旧的主题.

en: Country:
zh: 国家:

en: Crafts
zh: 工艺品

en: Create Campaign
zh: 创建单元

en: Create Post
zh: 创建日志

en: Create Untranslated Post
zh: 创建无须翻译日志

en: Create categories if not existing
zh: 无分类时创建分类

en: Create first post in
zh: 延时创建首篇文章

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: Cron Url for this Weblog:
zh: 博客Cron Url 链接:

en: Current Preset:
zh: 当前预设:

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom Post Type
zh: Custom Post 类型

en: Custom post types are a new Wordpress feature used by some themes to categorize the content into different types. <b>Warning:</b> Only enter something here if you are sure your theme supports a custom post type of this name or you wont see the content generated by this campaign!
zh: Custom post 类型是Wordpress一个新功能, 让一些主题把内容进行分类. <b>警告:</b> 只有在此输入内容如果您确定您的主题支持该名称的Custom post 或者无法看到这个单元所产生的内容!

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: DVDs &amp; Movies
zh: DVDs &amp; 电影

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Datafeed File:
zh: 数据传送专线datafeed文件:

en: Datafeed file could not be opened or does not exist.
zh: 数据传送专线Datafeed的文件无法打开或不存在.

en: Date Published
zh: 发布日期

en: Date posted, ascending
zh: 日志日期升序

en: Date posted, descending
zh: 日志日期降序

en: Date taken, ascending
zh: 实际日期升序

en: Date taken, descending
zh: 实际日期降序

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Deactivating the plugin&#8230;
zh: 停用插件&#8230;

en: Decides which advertisers are used to display products. Possible Values:
    				<br/><br/><strong>joined</strong> - This special value restricts the search to advertisers which you have signed up for in your CJ account.
    				<br/><br/><strong>not-joined</strong> - This special value restricts the search to advertisers with which you do not have a relationship.
    				<br/><br/><strong>CIDs</strong> - You may provide list of one or more advertiser CIDs, separated by commas, to limit the results to a specific sub-set of merchants.
    				<br/><br/><strong>Empty String</strong> - You may leave the field empty to remove any advertiser-specific restrictions on the search.
    				<br/><br/><strong>Important: You can only earn commission for advertisers you have signed up for in your CJ account!</strong>
zh: 决定你要显示的广告商. 可用值:
    				<br/><br/><strong>joined</strong> - 这个值显示你已经在CJ账户里申请通过的广告商.
    				<br/><br/><strong>not-joined</strong> - 这个值显示和你并未加入的广告商.
    				<br/><br/><strong>CIDs</strong> - 你可以提供一份或几份广告商CIDs的列表, 使用逗号隔开, 来限制特有的广告商的子设置的结果.
    				<br/><br/><strong>留空</strong> - 留空可以移除所有特有的广告商结果.
    				<br/><br/><strong>注意: 你只能从你注册过的CJ广告商那里赚到佣金!</strong>

en: Delays the first post of this campaign by the amount you enter. Zero means the first post will be created immediatelly after adding the campaign.
zh: 本单元的首篇文章将会以您输入的数值做延时发布.延时时间为零,则首篇文章会在创建单元完成后立即发布.

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Selected Campaigns
zh: 删除选取的单元

en: Delete Selected Keywords
zh: 删除所选关键词

en: Delete dead proxies automatically
zh: 自动删除失效代理

en: Delete this campaign
zh: 删除单元

en: Delete this keyword
zh: 删除关键词

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Destination folder already exists.
zh: 目标文件夹已经存在.

en: Digital Music
zh: 数码音乐

en: Dining Out
zh: 外出

en: Disable Keywords
zh: 关闭关键词

en: Disable Modules
zh: 停用模块

en: Disabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh: 关闭 保养 模式&#8230;

en: Distance (in miles) from the specified location above for which results should be returned. Default is 30.
zh: 距离指定的位置多少距离(英里)返回结果.默认值是30.

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Dolls &amp; Bears
zh: 娃娃 &amp;熊

en: Don't skip
zh: 不跳过

en: Download failed.
zh: 下载失败.

en: Downloading install package from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh: 从<span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;下载安装包

en: Downloading update from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh: 从 <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230; 下载更新

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: Each module you own has one Module Template that belongs to it.<br/><br/>The exception to that is the Flickr Module, which has a separate template for thumbnails.
zh: 你的每个模块都有一个模块模板.<br/><br/>Flickr 模块为例外, 其缩略图有其单独的模板.

en: Ebay RSS feed could not be retreived.
zh: Ebay RSS feed 未能载入.

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Campaign
zh: 编辑单元

en: Education &amp; Reference
zh: 教育 &amp; 参考

en: Electronics
zh: 电子

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Empty text given.
zh: 给定文本为空

en: Enable Disabled Keywords
zh: 启用已关闭的关键词

en: Enable Help Tooltips:
zh: 开启工具提示帮助信息:

en: Enable Old Duplicate Check:<br/><small>(for WP Robot 2 backwards compatibility)</small>
zh: 启用旧日志复制品检测:<br/><small>(WP Robot 2向后兼容)</small>

en: Enable Simple Mode:
zh: 开启简易模式:

en: Enabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh: 启用 保养 模式&#8230;

en: End of datafeed file reached.
zh: 到达数据传送专线datafeed文件终点.

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Enter User ID or Name
zh: 输入用戶ID 或 名称

en: Enter a oodle category to limit your results to that category. <b>Click for details and to see all available categories!</b>
zh: 输入一个Oodle分类来限制显示的结果. <b>点击查看可用的所有分类!</b>

en: Enter one Amazon BrowseNode per line. The BrowseNode corresponds to the keyword and category on the same line, i.e. the BrowseNode on line 2 belongs to the keyword and category on line 2 in the respective fields.<br/><br/><b>Keywords are optional!</b> They can be used to also post content from other modules in this BrowseNode Campaign.
zh: 每行一个亚马逊BrowseNode.BrowseNode相关联的关键词和分类须在同一行.例如第二行的BrowseNode跟关键词和分类的输入框中第二行内容相关联.<br/><br/><b>关键词为选填项!</b>该BrowseNode 的关键词同样能用来从其他模块发表内容.

en: Enter one RSS Feed URL per line. The feeds correspond to the keyword and category on the same line, i.e. the RSS Feed on line 2 belongs to the keyword and category on line 2 in the respective fields.<br/><br/><b>Keywords are optional!</b> They can be used to also post content from other modules in this RSS Campaign and/or filter the content of the RSS feeds.
zh: 每行输入一个RSS Feed URL. feeds相关联的关键词和分类须在同一行.例如第二行的RSS Feed属于关键词和分类输入框中第二行内容相关联.<br/><br/><b>关键词为选填项!</b>关键词同样能用来从RSS单元的其他模块中发表内容或者过滤RSS feeds搜索内容.

en: Enter one category per line. Each category will corespond to the keyword on the same line, i.e. the keyword on line 2 will be posted to the category on line 2.<br/><br/>You can also enter a single category instead. Then all posts will be made in this category.<br/><br/><b>Example</b><br/>Banana Category<br/>Wordpress Plugins<br/>Free Apple Ipods
zh: 每行一个分类. 同一行的关键词和分类相关联, 例如第二行的关键词会发布到第二行的分类.<br/><br/>可以仅设定一个分类,所有发布的日志将会归为此分类.<br/><br/><b>例如</b><br/>Banana Category<br/>Wordpress Plugins<br/>Free Apple Ipods

en: Enter one keyword or phrase per line. For each post one of the keywords will be randomly selected.<br/><br/>You can enclose keywords in double quotes to enable exact search for them.<br/><br/><b>Example</b><br/>Banana<br/>"Wordpress Plugins"<br/>Free Apple Ipods
zh: 每行一个关键词或短语.每篇日志会随机选取一个关键词.<br/><br/>你可以给关键词加上双引号使其准确匹配.<br/><br/><b>例如</b><br/>Banana<br/>"Wordpress Plugins"<br/>Free Apple Ipods

en: Enter one keyword or phrase per line.<br/><br/>The keywords will be excluded from <b>all</b> campaigns and posts. If any one is found the post is skipped.<br/><br/>This is in addition to the exclude keywords you can set up for each campaign individually.
zh: 每行输入一个关键词或短语.<br/><br/>关键词将会被<b>所有</b>单元和日志排除.如果发现任何一个关键词则日志也将被跳过.<br/><br/>除此之外你可以为每个单元设置单独的排除关键词.

en: Enter one proxy IP address per line. A random one will be selected for each post. Example:<br/><br/>222.77.14.55:80<br/>221.130.7.74:80<br/><br/>If you have socks5 proxies or private proxies you can use the following format to enter them:<br/><br/>IP|Type|User:Password<br/><br/>Example:<br/>221.130.7.74:80|socks|user:pass<br/>221.130.7.74:80|http|user:pass
zh: 每行输入一个代理IP地址. 每次发布将会随机选择一个代理. 例如:<br/><br/>222.77.14.55:80<br/>221.130.7.74:80<br/><br/>如果使用的是Socks5你可以使用以下格式:<br/><br/>IP|Type|User:Password<br/><br/>例如:<br/>221.130.7.74:80|socks|user:pass<br/>221.130.7.74:80|http|user:pass

en: Enter the <b>ID of the author</b> you want to use for posts by this campaign. If left empty the default settings from the WP Robot Options screen will be used.<br/><br/>You can also enter any <b>author name</b> directly - if no user with the chosen name exists in your blog WP Robot will create one.
zh: 输入用在该单元文章 里的<b>作者ID</b>. 如果留空,WP Robot选项屏幕的默认设置将被使用.<br/><br/>您也可以输入任何 <b>作者姓名</b> - 如果您选择的用户名称不存在您的博客里,WP Robot 将创建一个.

en: Enter the user ID or user name you want to use for all WP Robot posts.<br/><br/>You can enter <strong>several user IDs or names</strong> separated by ";" (without quotes) to select a random user from the list for each post. If you enter a name and no user with the chosen name exists in your blog WP Robot will create one.
zh: 输入WP Robot日志发布者的用户ID或名称.<br/><br/>可以输入<strong>多个用户ID或名称</strong> 用 ";"隔开 (没有引号) 每篇文章将会随机选择一个用户ID作为发布者.如果所输入的名称并不存在于你的博客里,WP Robot 会创建一个.

en: Entertainment &amp; Music
zh: 娱乐 &amp; 音乐

en: Entertainment Memorabilia
zh: 娱乐纪念品

en: Environment
zh: 环境

en: Error Handling
zh: 错误处理

en: Error: %1$s posts could not be created. Please see the <a href="?page=wpr-log">error log</a> for details.
zh: 错误: %1$s 篇日志未能创建. 点击<a href="?page=wpr-log">错误记录</a>查看详情.

en: Error: Email can not be empty.
zh: 错误:邮箱不能为空.

en: Error: Email has not been changed.
zh: 错误:邮箱未被修改.

en: Error: Keyword could not be deleted!
zh: 错误:关键词未能删除.

en: Error: Keywords could not be deleted!
zh: 错误:关键词未能删除.

en: Error: Keywords could not be reset!
zh: 错误:关键词未能重置.

en: Error: New module files have been found but installation failed. Is the Paypal Email you have entered in the Options still correct?
zh: 错误:已找到新的模块但安装失败. 请确保输入的Paypal邮箱是否正确?

en: Error: No Campaign ID specified
zh: 错误:未有指定单元ID.

en: Error: No record was found for the email you entered.
zh: 错误:无匹配邮箱记录.

en: Error: Please enter a valid email address or "demo".
zh: 错误:请输入有效邮箱或"demo".

en: Error: Please select at least one keyword!
zh: 错误:请至少选择一个关键词.

en: Error: Post could not be created. Please see the <a href="?page=wpr-log&id=%1$s">error log</a> for details.
zh: 错误:日志未能创建. 点击<a href="?page=wpr-log&id=%1$s">错误记录</a>查看详情.

en: Error: Template could not be added!
zh: 错误:模板未能添加!

en: Error: Template could not be copied!
zh: 错误:模板未被复制!

en: Error: Template could not be deleted!
zh: 错误:模板未被删除!

en: Error: Template could not be updated!
zh: 错误:模板未能更新!

en: Error: Template for Mixed Posts can not be empty if percentage for it is positive!
zh: 错误:如果百分比为正数，混合日志模板不能为空.

en: Error: The maximum limit of installations has been reached for your license. Please note a license bought from a developer can only be used on up to three sites.
zh: 错误: 已达到你许可的最大安装限制. 请注意从开发者买来的许可只使用于3个站点.

en: Error: The sum of percentages for all Modules together has to be 100!
zh: 错误:模块总百分比必须为100 !

en: Error: The sum of the 'Chance of being used' fields for all post templates has to be 100! (Currently:
zh: 错误:所有日志模板被使用几会总和须为100! (当前:

en: Error: WP Robot could not be installed.
zh: 错误:WP Robot未能安装.

en: Error: cURL is not installed on this server.
zh: 错误: 服务器未能安装cURL.

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Even Chances
zh: 可能性相等

en: Event skipped because of empty description.
zh: 事件跳过因为空白描述.

en: Eventful API Key:
zh: Eventful 应用程序接口API Key:

en: Eventful Options
zh: Eventful 选项

en: Everything Else
zh: 其他

en: Exact Match
zh: 准确匹配

en: Exclude Keywords
zh: 关键词排除

en: Exclude from Tags:<br/><small>Words with 3 characters and less are automatically excluded</small>
zh: 从标签排除:<br/><small>少于3个字的词将会自动排除</small>

en: Failed loading XML, errors returned:
zh: XML载入失败,返回错误:

en: Family &amp; Relationships
zh: 家庭 &amp; 关系

en: Featured Image
zh: 精选图片

en: Feed Content
zh: Feed 内容

en: File skipped because filter keyword was not found.
zh: 跳过文件因为找不到过滤器关键字.

en: Filesystem error.
zh: 档案系统错误.

en: Filipino
zh: 菲律宾语

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Filter Ads?
zh: 过滤广告?

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: Flickr API Key:
zh: Flickr 应用程序接口API Key:

en: Flickr API request did not work.
zh: Flickr 应用程序接口API未能正常工作.

en: Flickr Options
zh: Flickr 选项

en: Flickr comments
zh: Flickr评论

en: Food &amp; Drink
zh: 食物 &amp; 饮料

en: For each post one of the templates you have added to this campaign will be selected and used randomly. This setting decides how likely it is that this particular template gets selected. <b>The chance fields for all templates have to sum up to 100% in total!</b>
zh: 单元内的每篇日志将会随机选择一个模板. 本设置决定这特殊模板被选中的可能性有多大. <b>所有模板的几率总和为100%!</b>

en: Foreign Books
zh: 外语书

en: France
zh: 法国

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Full Description
zh: 所有简介

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亚语

en: Games &amp; Recreation
zh: 游戏  &amp; 康乐活动

en: General Options
zh: 常规选项

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Gift Certificates
zh: 礼品卡

en: Global Exclude Keywords:
zh: 全局排除关键词:

en: Go to the <a href="?page=ar-settings"><b>All Rewriters</b></a> page to set up content spinning in WP Robot.
zh: 进入 <a href="?page=ar-settings"><b>所有重写器</b></a> 设置WP Robot重写内容的页面.

en: Gourmet Food
zh: 美食

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Grocery
zh: 副食品

en: Have <a href="http://wprobot.net/documentation/#8">a look at the <b>documentation</b></a> to view an explanation of all available settings.
zh: 点击<a href="http://wprobot.net/documentation/#8"><b>文档</b></a>查看所有设置的详细说明.

en: Health
zh: 健康

en: Health &amp; Beauty
zh: 健康 &amp; 美容

en: Health &amp; Personal Care
zh: 健康 &amp; 个人护理

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Hide Details
zh: 隐藏详细资料

en: Hindi
zh: 印地语

en: History has been cleared.
zh: 历史已被清除.

en: Home &amp; Garden
zh: 家居 &amp; 花园

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: How the product reviews will look in posts and comments. <b>Click to see all available template tags in the documentation.</b>
zh: 在日志里产品评论或留言的样式.<br><b>点击查看文档内所有可用的模板标签.</b>

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛语

en: If any one of the keywords you enter here is found in a post it will be skipped and not created. Because of that make sure not to enter common words or phrases here.<br/><br/><b>Example</b><br/>exclude keyword 1<br/>keyword 2
zh: 如果在日志中包含本关键词则该日志将被跳过或不创建.确保未输入常见的单词或短语.<br/><br/><b>例如</b><br/>排除关键词1<br/>关键词2

en: If checked WP Robot will rewrite post titles as well as the content.
zh: 如果勾选,WP Robot 将重写日志标题以及内容.

en: If disabled all help tooltips like the one you are reading right now will disappear.
zh: 如果关闭所有工具提示帮助信息,则现在所看到的帮助内容将会全部消失.

en: If disabled the old duplicate check from WP Robot 2 (comparing post titles) will be used besides the new method in WP Robot 4.<br/><br/><b>This should only be enabled if you were using WP Robot 2 or previous versions on this blog. If you were and do not disable this option you might get duplicate posts.</b>
zh: 若从WP Robot 2 停用旧日志复制品检测(比对日志标题)将会使用WP Robot 4 的新方法.<br/><br/><b>这仅在你曾经用过旧版本的WP Robot 时启用.如果你用旧版并没关闭此选项那么你将会有复制品的日志.</b>

en: If enabled Wordpress internal cron functions will be used to run this campaign in the interval you specify.<br/><br/>Alternatively you can disable the option and then set up a unix cron-job to autopost this campaign after creating it.
zh: 如果启用WordPress内部 cron 功能,将会在你指定时间间隔执行本单元.<br/><br/>或者你可以选择关闭此选项,并在创建单元后设置unix cron-job来定时发布.

en: If enabled all images from WP Robot posts will be saved to your server instead of hotlinked. <b>Important:</b> For this option to work you need to make the "/wp-content/uploads" directory of your Wordpress installation writeable by the server (chmod 666).
zh: 如果启用WP Robot 日志的所有图片将被保存到你的服务器, 而不是线上. <b>注意:</b> 启动这个选项,你必须令"/wp-content/uploads" 服务器可以重写Wordpress 目录 (chmod 666).

en: If posting for the same keyword fails several times (according to the setting for your "Disable Keywords" option) it will be disabled and excluded from the campaign. Such keywords are displayed in red above. By using this button you can reset those keywords to be included again.
zh: 若同一个关键词多次发布失败 (根据你在 "关闭关键词" 的设置) 它将被此单元关闭并排除. 这样的关键词会以红色在上面显示. 使用这个按键你可以再次重置这些关键词.

en: If selected all comments added to a post that is translated will be translated as well.<br/><br/><b>Warning:</b> Only use this if you have entered proxys for translation or else you might get banned from Google Translate for sending too many requests.
zh: 若选择此项所有文章包括其评论都将被翻译.<br/><br/><b>注意:</b> 请在输入代理服务器的情况下使用本设置,否则会因为过多的请求被谷歌翻译禁止.

en: If selected only a Wordpress shortcode will be entered for each Amazon product and the content is always retreived directly from the Amazon API, making sure all the information are always up to date.
zh: 如启动每次浏览,活跃的亚马逊产品会得到定期更新(用 Wordpress "简码"). 否则产品的日志不会改变.

en: If translation fails...
zh: 若翻译失败...

en: If you have previously saved templates to the server this will overwrite them. Continue?
zh: 这会覆盖以前保存在服务器的模板. 是否继续?

en: If you own the Developer License of WP Robot you can edit the Paypal email in order to insert a sublicense for your clients.
zh: 如果你拥有一个WP Robot开发者许可,你可以编辑paypal邮箱给你的客户添加子许可.

en: Image Size:
zh: 图片大小:

en: Image Width:
zh: 图像宽:

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import WP Robot 2 Keywords
zh: 导入WP Robot 2 的关键词

en: Important Links
zh: 重要链接

en: Important Module Instructions &rarr;
zh: 重要模块说明 &rarr;

en: Important: <a href="http://jvz9.com/c/55577/18783" target="_blank">BigContentSearch.com Account required</a>
zh: 注意: <a href="http://jvz9.com/c/55577/18783" target="_blank">BigContentSearch.com 帐户需要</a>

en: Important: <a href="http://paydotcom.net/r/114431/thoefter/26922760/" target="_blank">ArticleBuilder.net Account required</a>, please see instructions on <a href="http://wprobot.net/documentation/#97" target="_blank">how to use this module</a>!
zh: 注意: <a href="http://paydotcom.net/r/114431/thoefter/26922760/" target="_blank">ArticleBuilder.net 帐户需要</a>, 请参阅在 <a href="http://wprobot.net/documentation/#97" target="_blank">的说明如何使用该模块</a>!

en: Important: Only edit the options below if you know what you are doing!
zh: 注意: 仅你知道你在做什么的时候,编辑下列选项!

en: Important: You also need to activate the rewriting service of your choice on the WP Robot Options page.
zh: 注意: 你需要启动在WP Robot 选项页面上的重写服务.

en: In Simple Mode certain steps of the campaign creation in WP Robot have been simplified but in exchange campaigns are less powerful and flexible.<br/><br/>Specifically the "Post Templates" are hidden from the campaigns and instead you can only enable or disable single modules for your campaign (mostly similar to how WP Robot 2 worked).<br/><br/>You can switch between Simple and Advanced Mode at any time without affecting your campaigns.
zh: 在简易模式中,某些WP Robot 的单元创建步骤会被简化,但是也会随之变的不太有力或者不够灵活.<br/><br/>特别是"日志模板"将被隐藏,你仅能为此单元设置启用或关闭单个的模块(大多和WP Robot2 的运作一样).<br/><br/>你可以在任何时候切换此简易或高级模式,而且不会影响到你的单元.

en: In a new window
zh: 在新窗口

en: In the same window
zh: 在当前窗口

en: Incompatible Archive.
zh: 不相容的存档.

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Individual spinning software setup has been moved to the <strong><a href="http://xdemo.wprobot.net/wp-admin/admin.php?page=ar-settings">All Rewriters</a></strong> settings page.
zh: 个别重写软件设置已被移动到 <strong><a href="http://xdemo.wprobot.net/wp-admin/admin.php?page=ar-settings">所有重写器</a></strong> 设置页面.

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚语

en: Industrial
zh: 工业

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install package not available.
zh: 安装包无法使用

en: Installing the latest version&#8230;
zh: 安装最新版本&#8230;

en: Installing the plugin&#8230;
zh: 安装插件&#8230;

en: Installing the theme&#8230;
zh: 安装主题&#8230;

en: Intelligent Keyword Replace:
zh: 智能的关键字替换

en: Interestingness, ascending
zh: 兴趣度降序

en: Interestingness, descending
zh: 兴趣度升序

en: Invalid Data provided.
zh: 输入的资料无效。

en: Invalid Feed
zh: Feed无效

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Irish
zh: 爱尔兰语

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Jewelry
zh: 珠宝

en: Jewelry &amp; Watches
zh: 珠宝 &amp; 手表

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Keyword Campaign
zh: 关键词单元

en: Keyword has been deleted.
zh: 关键词已删除.

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Keywords Overview
zh: 关键词一览

en: Keywords have been deleted.
zh: 关键词已删除.

en: Kindle Store
zh: Kindle商店

en: Kitchen
zh: 厨具

en: Korean
zh: 韩语

en: Language:
zh: 语言:

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚语

en: License Information
zh: 许可证资讯

en: License Options
zh: 授权选项

en: License:
zh: 许可:

en: Limit your results to certain Twitter users. Enter one or several Twitter usernames separated by comma.
zh: 限制你的结果到一定的Twitter用户. 输入一个或多个Twitter的用户名称并用逗号隔开.

en: Linkshare Options
zh: Linkshare选项

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Load Template Preset:
zh: 加载模板预设:

en: Loads a different Page Template Preset for this template. You can set up and change your presets on the "Templates" page of WP Robot.<br/><br/>Use the "Remove Template" button to remove this template from this campaign.
zh: 为此模板载入不同的页面模板预设.你可以在WP Robot 的"模板"页设置或者更改你预设. <br/><br/>使用 "删除模板" 来删除此单元的模板.

en: Local Businesses
zh: 地方商务

en: Location:
zh: 位置:

en: Log
zh: 记录

en: Log could not be cleared.
zh: 记录未被清除.

en: Log has been cleared.
zh: 记录已被清除.

en: MP3 Downloads
zh: MP3下载

en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿语

en: Magazines
zh: 杂志

en: Main Settings
zh: 主设置

en: Malay
zh: 马来西亚语

en: Maltese
zh: 马耳他语

en: Manufacturer
zh: 制造商

en: Maximum Errors
zh: 最大错误数

en: Maximum Price:
zh: 最高价格:

en: Maximum Retries
zh: 最大尝试数

en: Media Type:
zh: 媒体类型:

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Merchant (MID):
zh: 商家代码(MID):

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Merchants
zh: 商业

en: Merchants:
zh: 商户:

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Minimum Modules
zh: 最小模块数

en: Minimum Price:
zh: 最低价格:

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Missing API information: Enter your API Keys on the Options page or the Shopzilla module can not work!
zh: 缺少应用程序接口API资料: 请在选项页面上输入你的应用程序接口API Keys否则Shopzilla模块无法运作!

en: Mixed
zh: 混合

en: Mixed Template Tags
zh: 混合模板标签

en: Moderate
zh: 适中

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Module Template
zh: 模块模板

en: Module Template does not exist or could not be loaded.
zh: 模块模板不存在或未能载入.

en: Module Templates
zh: 模块模板

en: Module Templates have been updated!
zh: 模块模板已更新!

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Movies
zh: 电影

en: Multi
zh: 多个

en: Music
zh: 音乐

en: Music Tracks
zh: 音乐专辑

en: Music Videos
zh: 音乐视频

en: Musical Instruments
zh: 乐器

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name your campaign:
zh: 单元名称:

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Network Activate
zh: 网络启动

en: New Download Link
zh: 新版下载链接

en: New Post Status
zh: 新文章状态:

en: New Post Status:
zh: 新日志状态:

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: New module files have been found and installed successfully.
zh: 新模块文件已被发现并安装成功.

en: New posts by this campaign can either be published immediatelly or be added as drafts, so you can review them before going live. This overrides the global post status setting on the options page!
zh: 此单元内的新文章可以立即发布或者添加为草稿,再做发布前的复审. 这覆盖选项页面上的全球文章状态的设置!

en: News &amp; Events
zh: 新闻 &amp; 活动

en: Next Post
zh: 下一篇日志

en: Next autopost will be created on
zh: 下次自动发布将创建:

en: No (more) Avantlink items found.
zh: 没有找到（更多）Avantlink项目.

en: No (more) Big Content Search items found.
zh: 没有找到（更多）大型内容搜索Big Content Search项目.

en: No (more) CJ products found.
zh: 未找到(更多)CJ产品.

en: No (more) Clickbank ads found.
zh: 未找到(更多)Clickbank的广告.

en: No (more) Clickbank products found.
zh: 未找到(更多)Clickbank的产品.

en: No (more) Eventful items found.
zh: 没有找到（更多）Eventful 项目.

en: No (more) Flickr images found.
zh: 未能找到(更多)Flickr图片.

en: No (more) Linkshare items found.
zh: 未找到（更多）LinkShare的项目.

en: No (more) PLR items found.
zh: 未找到(更多)私有標籤權利PLR项目.

en: No (more) Shareasale items found.
zh: 未找到(更多)Shareasale项目.

en: No (more) Shopzilla items found.
zh: 未找到(更多)Shopzilla项目.

en: No (more) Twitter items found.
zh: 未找到(更多)Twitter项目.

en: No (more) Yahoo Answers content found.
zh: 未找到(更多)Yahoo Answers内容.

en: No (more) Yahoo news items found.
zh: 未找到(更多)Yahoo News 项目.

en: No (more) Yelp items found.
zh: 未找到（更多）Yelp的项目.

en: No (more) Youtube videos found.
zh: 未找到(更多)Youtube视频.

en: No (more) articles found.
zh: 没有找到(更多)文章.

en: No (more) iTunes items found.
zh: 没有找到（更多）iTunes 项目.

en: No (more) oodle items found.
zh: 未找到(更多)Oodle项目.

en: No (more) pressreleases found.
zh: 未找到(更多)新闻稿.

en: No (more) products found for this keyword.
zh: 未能找到(更多)关键词相关产品.

en: No Article Builder content found.
zh: 未找到文章建造器Article Builder的内容.

en: No Flickr images found.
zh: 未能找到Flickr图片.

en: No auctions found for this keyword.
zh: 未找到相关拍卖项.

en: No description OR no thumbnail
zh: 未找到简介或者缩略图

en: No description found
zh: 未找到简介

en: No files were found in the "plr" folder in your WP Robot directory - please copy your PLR content there before using the module.
zh: 没有文件在 "plr" 文件夹在你的 WP Robot 目录 - 使用模块之前请复制你的 PLR 内容.

en: No items found in this feed!
zh: 在此feed中未找到项目.

en: No keyword or BrowseNode specified.
zh: 未指定关键词或BrowseNode.

en: No keyword specified.
zh: 无指定关键词.

en: No more content: The Yelp API does only return the first 20 results for any keyword.
zh: 没有更多的内容: 关键字搜寻Yelp的应用程序接口API只返回前20项结果.

en: No options are available for this module.
zh: 没有选项适用于该模块.

en: No press release found.
zh: 未找到新闻稿.

en: No target language specified.
zh: 无目标语言规定.

en: No thumbnail image found
zh: 未找到缩略图

en: No unposted RSS items found!
zh: 未找到未发布RSS项目.

en: None
zh: 无

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Number of Offers:
zh: 商家数量:

en: Number of Posts:
zh: 日志数目:

en: Office Products
zh: 办公室用品

en: Only
zh: 仅

en: Only create posts from datafeeds that contain the associated keyword.
zh: 只从有包含相关关键字数据传送专线datafeed创建日志.

en: Only create posts from feeds that contain the associated keyword.
zh: 仅从包含相关关键词的feed创建日志.

en: Only create posts from text files that contain the associated keyword.
zh: 只用包含关键字的文字档案创建日志.

en: Only licenses not requiring attribution
zh: 不需要系属的许可

en: Only licenses requiring attribution
zh: 需要系属的许可

en: Only post descriptions.
zh: 仅发布描述

en: Oodle Options
zh: Oodle选项

en: Open Links:
zh: 打开链接:

en: Optional Settings
zh: 可选设置

en: Optionally enter a seller ID to only return auctions by this particular ebay vendor.
zh: 选择地输入ebay商户ID作搜索,只返回特定ebay拍卖供应商.

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options have been reset.
zh: 选项已被重置.

en: Options have updated.
zh: 选项已更新.

en: Original
zh: 原尺寸

en: Outdoor &amp; Living
zh: 户外 &amp; 生活

en: PC Hardware
zh: PC硬件

en: PLR Module Options
zh: 私有標籤權利PLR模块选项

en: Pages:
zh: 页面:

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Pause Campaign
zh: 暂停单元

en: Pause Selected
zh: 已选择暂停

en: Paypal Email has been updated successfully.
zh: Paypal邮箱更新成功.

en: Persian
zh: 波斯语

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Pet Supplies
zh: 宠物用品

en: Pets
zh: 宠物

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Please also note that certain other 3rd party Wordpress plugins can interfere with WP Robots autoposting. If you ever see the year for next post dates as "1970" or "1969" this is most likely such a conflict and you should try disabling all your other plugins temporarily first of all before contacting support.<br/><br/>
    				
    				<b>Unix Cron Job</b><br/>
    				As an alternative you can set up an Unix Cron Job in your webhosts control panel (often cPanel) to create automatic posts. This will use less ressources on your server and be more reliable than the Wordpress solution. To set up a cron job you need to use the following URL:
zh: 需要注意的是某些第三方WordPress插件可能会干扰WP Robot的自动发布功能. 如果你看到诸如 "1970" 或者 "1969" 出现在你下篇日志发布时期上时,这就可能是插件冲突,你应该在联系客服前临时关闭所有插件.<br/><br/>
    				
    				<b>Unix Cron Job</b><br/>
    				你可以选择在主机管理控制面板设置一个Unix Cron Job (常见的cPanel) 来创建自动发布日志. 这将会比Wordpress内置的定时发布功能更可靠更加节省服务器资源. 使用下面的网址URL来设置Unix Cron Job功能:

en: Please also note that certain other 3rd party Wordpress plugins can interfere with WP Robots autoposting. If you ever see the year for next post dates as "1970" or "1969" this is most likely such a conflict and you should try disabling all your other plugins temporarily first of all before contacting support.<br/><br/>
    			
    			<b>Unix Cron Job</b><br/>
    			As an alternative you can set up an Unix Cron Job in your webhosts control panel (often cPanel) to create automatic posts. This will use less ressources on your server and be more reliable than the Wordpress solution. To set up a cron job you need to use the following URL:
zh: 需要注意某些第三方WordPress插件可能会干扰WP Robot的自动发布功能. 如果你看到诸如 "1970" 或者 "1969" 出现在你下篇日志发布时期上时,这就可能是插件冲突,你应该在联系客服前临时关闭所有插件.<br/><br/>
    			
    			<b>Unix Cron Job</b><br/>
    			你可以选择自己在主机后台设置Unix Cron Job (常见的cPanel) 来创建自动发布日志. 这将会比Wordpress内置的定时发布功能更可靠更加节省服务器资源. 使用下面的网址URL来设置Unix Cron Job功能:

en: Please create at least one template for your campaign! Use the "Add Post Template" or "Quick Template Setup" buttons to add a template.
zh: 请为你的单元创建至少一个模板! 使用"添加新模板"或 "快速模板设置" 按键来添加一个模板.

en: Please enter a name for your campaign!
zh: 请输入单元名称!

en: Please enter a post interval!
zh: 请输入日志间距!

en: Please enter at least one Amazon BrowseNode!
zh: 请至少输入一个亚马逊 BrowseNode!

en: Please enter at least one RSS feed!
zh: 请至少输入一个RSS Feed!

en: Please enter at least one category!
zh: 请至少输入一个分类!

en: Please enter at least one keyword!
zh: 请至少输入一个关键词!

en: Please enter your Paypal email you bought WP Robot with below and click "install" to finish the installation of WP Robot.
zh: 请在下面填上你购买WP Robot时的Paypal邮箱然后点击 "安装" 来完成WP Robot的安装.

en: Please go <a href="?page=wpr-campaigns">here</a> to finish the installation of WP Robot first.
zh: 首先点击<a href="?page=wpr-campaigns">这里</a>, 以完成WP Robot的安装.

en: Please refer to the <a href="http://wprobot.net/documentation/#96">documentation entry</a> for instructions on how to use this module!
zh: 请参阅<a href="http://wprobot.net/documentation/#96">文档进入</a> 如何使用这个模块的说明!

en: Please select a file
zh: 请选择一个文件

en: Please select at least one campaign!
zh: 请选择至少一个单元.

en: Plugin install failed.
zh: 插件安装失败.

en: Plugin installed successfully.
zh: 插件安装成功.

en: Plugin upgrade failed.
zh: 插件升级失败.

en: Plugin upgraded successfully.
zh: 插件升级成功

en: Podcasts
zh: 播客

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Politics &amp; Government
zh: 政治 &amp; 政府

en: Popular
zh: 流行

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Post Comments
zh: 日志评论

en: Post Content
zh: 日志内容

en: Post Now
zh: 立即发布

en: Post Shortcode:
zh: 日志简码:

en: Post Template
zh: 日志模板

en: Post Template Preset
zh: 日志模板预置

en: Post Template Presets
zh: 日志模板预设

en: Post Title
zh: 日志标题

en: Post every
zh: 发布时间间距

en: Post full content if possible, descriptions otherwise.
zh: 如有可能则发布全部内容,否则仅发布描述.

en: Post has been created successfully!
zh: 日志创建成功.

en: Post log is empty.
zh: 无日志记录.

en: Post skipped because your filter keyword has not been found in the datafeed entry.
zh: 日志略过,因为你的过滤关键字并没有在数据传送专线datafeed入口被发现.

en: Posts Created
zh: 日志已创建

en: Posts:
zh: 日志:

en: Pottery &amp; Glass
zh: 陶瓷 &amp; 玻璃制品

en: Pregnancy &amp; Parenting
zh: 怀孕  &amp; 育儿

en: Press Release Options
zh: 新闻稿选项

en: Press release has been deleted or moved and was skipped.
zh: 新闻稿被删除或者被跳过.

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 预览 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Price + Shipping: highest first
zh: 价格+运费:最高

en: Price + Shipping: lowest first
zh: 价格+运费:最低

en: Price: highest first
zh: 价格:最高

en: Product Name
zh: 产品名称

en: Product skipped because Shopzilla returned no comparison data for it.
zh: 产品被跳过因为Shopzilla未返回比对数据.

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Quick Links
zh: 快捷链接

en: Quick Template Setup
zh: 快速模板设置

en: RSS Campaign
zh: RSS单元

en: RSS Feed could not be loaded or is empty!
zh: RSS Feed 未能载入或其为空!

en: RSS Options
zh: RSS 选项

en: Radius to use while searching around specified geo-point. Maximum value = 25. If a radius is not specified, it will be chosen based on the specificity of the location.
zh: 特定geo-point搜索使用的半径.最大值= 25.如果没有指定的半径,将会根据特定位置来设定半径.

en: Radius:
zh: 半径范围:

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Random Tags
zh: 随机标签

en: Random Template Setup
zh: 随机模板设置

en: Randomize Number of Comments:
zh: 随机评论数目

en: Randomize Post Times:
zh: 随机发布时间:

en: Rating
zh: 等级

en: Reactivating the plugin&#8230;
zh: 重新启用该插件&#8230;

en: Real Estate
zh: 房地产

en: Recent
zh: 最近

en: Recommended Software
zh: 推荐软件

en: Relevance
zh: 相关性

en: Remove Template
zh: 删除模板

en: Removing the old version of the plugin&#8230;
zh: 移除旧版本的插件&#8230;

en: Removing the old version of the theme&#8230;
zh: 移除旧版本的主题&#8230;

en: Replace Keywords
zh: 关键词替换

en: Reset Options to Defaults
zh: 重置选项至默认

en: Reset Post Counter:
zh: 重置发帖计数器:

en: Reset Templates
zh: 重置模板

en: Reset Your Settings
zh: 重新设置

en: Resetting and Uninstalling
zh: 重置和卸载

en: Result Type:
zh: 结果类型:

en: Retry
zh: 重试

en: Return to Importers
zh: 返回输入器

en: Return to Plugin Installer
zh: 返回到插件安装

en: Return to Plugins page
zh: 返回插件页面

en: Return to Theme Installer
zh: 返回主题安装器

en: Return to Themes page
zh: 返回主题页面

en: Return to WordPress Updates
zh: 返回 WordPress 更新

en: Review Template:
zh: 产品评价模板:

en: Rewrite Error:
zh: 重写错误:

en: Rewrite Titles:
zh: 重写标题:

en: Rewriter
zh: 重写器

en: Rewriting
zh: 重写

en: Rewriting Chain
zh: 重写链

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Safe Search:
zh: 安全搜索:

en: Same languages specified.
zh: 指定相同的语言.

en: Sample Cron Command:
zh: Cron命令示例:

en: Save All Changes
zh: 保存所有更改

en: Save All Settings
zh: 储存所有设置

en: Save All Templates
zh: 保存所有模板

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存修改

en: Save Images to Server:
zh: 贮存图片至服务器

en: Save Options
zh: 保存选项

en: Save Selection
zh: 保存选项

en: Science &amp; Mathematics
zh: 科学 &amp; 数学

en: See Documentation
zh: 查阅文档

en: Select how many times a keyword may return an error until it is disabled. Disabled keywords will not get selected anymore in the campaign they are in.
zh: 选择在关键词出错多少次时关闭此词. 关闭的关键词将不会在此单元出现.

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

en: Settings have been imported.
zh: 设置已导入.

en: ShareASale Options
zh: ShareASale选项

en: Shareasale Affiliate ID:
zh: Shareasale 加盟 ID:

en: Shoes
zh: 鞋

en: Shopzilla API Key:
zh: Shopzilla 应用程序接口API Key:

en: Shopzilla France
zh: Shopzilla 法国

en: Shopzilla Germany
zh: Shopzilla 德国

en: Shopzilla Options
zh: Shopzilla 选项

en: Shopzilla Publisher ID:
zh: Shopzilla 联盟ID:

en: Shopzilla UK
zh: Shopzilla 英国

en: Shopzilla USA
zh: Shopzilla 美国

en: Short Films
zh: 短片

en: Show Comments Settings:
zh: 显示评论设置:

en: Show Details
zh: 显示详细资料

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Skip Events with empty description:
zh: 以空白描述跳过事件:

en: Skip Post
zh: 跳过日志

en: Skip Products If:
zh: 跳过产品如果:

en: Skipping
zh: 跳过

en: Skipping post because the main module (title module) returned an error.
zh: 跳过日志因为主模块 (标题模块) 出错.

en: Skipping post because too many module errors were encountered.
zh: 跳过日志因为多个模块错误 .

en: Skipping post because translation failed
zh: 跳过日志因为翻译失败

en: Skipping post to prevent duplicate content.
zh: 跳过日志避免日志内容重复.

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Social Science
zh: 社会科学

en: Society &amp; Culture
zh: 社会 &amp; 文化

en: Software
zh: 软件

en: Sort Order:
zh: 排序次序:

en: Sort Videos by:
zh: 视频排序:

en: Sort by price, ascending
zh: 按价格排序,升序

en: Sort by price, descending
zh: 按价格排序,降序

en: Sort by relevancy of results
zh: 按结果相关度排序

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序方式:

en: Sort results by:
zh: 结果排序方式:

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Specialty Services
zh: 特色服务

en: Spin Content:
zh: Spin 内容:

en: Spinning Software Supported by WP Robot
zh: WP Robot 支援重写软件

en: Split long articles into several pages after every
zh: 按多少字数截取论文发布到多个页面

en: Sporting Goods
zh: 体育用品

en: Sports
zh: 运动

en: Sports Mem, Cards &amp; Fan Shop
zh: 体育服装,卡片 &amp; 粉丝商店

en: Stamps
zh: 邮票

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start Date:
zh: 开始日期:

en: Strict
zh: 严格

en: Strip All Links from...
zh: 去掉所有链接从...

en: Successfully installed the plugin <strong>%s %s</strong>.
zh: 成功安装插件 <strong>%s %s</strong>

en: Successfully installed the theme <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh: 成功安装主题 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.

en: SuperSpun Content:
zh: SuperSpun 内容:

en: Support Forum
zh: 支持论坛

en: Supported Spinning Software
zh: 支援重写软件

en: Swahili
zh: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: TV Shows
zh: 电视节目

en: Tags Available
zh: 可用标签

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Taiwanese
zh: 台湾人

en: Template has been copied!
zh: 模板复制成功.

en: Template has been deleted!
zh: 模板已被删除.

en: Template has been updated!
zh: 模板已更新.

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Templates could not be reset.
zh: 模板未能重置.

en: Templates have been reset.
zh: 模板已被重置.

en: Thai
zh: 泰语

en: The "plr" folder in your WP Robot directory could not be opened.
zh: 该 "plr" WP Robot 目录内的文件夹无法打开.

en: The <strong>Module Templates</strong> you set up on this page will be used to populate module template tags in your post templates with content.<br/><br/>For <b>example</b> the "Amazon Module Template" will be used for all {amazon} tags in your post templates, the "Article Module Template" for all {article} tags and so on.
zh: 你在本页建立的<strong>模块模板</strong>会被你的日志模板中相应模块的模板标签调用.<br/><br/> <b>例如</b> "亚马逊模块模板" 将在所有日志模板中的{amazon}标签所使用, "文章模块模板" 也同样将在{article}标签的日志模板中使用.

en: The <strong>Post Template Presets</strong> you set up on this page will be available on the "Add Campaign" screen as presets to use in your campaign.
zh: 你在本页建立的<strong>预设日志模板</strong> 将出现在"添加单元" 屏幕,成为预置在单元中使用.

en: The <strong>chance the
zh: <strong>几率

en: The button below will <b>uninstall WP Robot completely</b> including the <b>deletion of all database tables and all your settings and campaigns</b>. All the <b>posts created by WP Robot are not deleted</b>.
zh: 以下按键将<b>完全卸载WP Robot</b>包括<b>删除数据库中所有列表,设置和单元</b>. 所有<b>WP Robot 所创建的日志则不会被删除</b>.

en: The chance a mixed post is created for this campaign.<br/><br/>Here you can mix any of your modules together into single posts by combining several of the <strong>Mixed Template Tags</strong> you can find in the sidebar to the right in the field below. The title of the first module will be used as post title.
zh: 在本单元创建一个混合日志的机会.<br/><br/>你可以通过组合多种的<strong>混合模板标签</strong>,混合入多个模组,合成单一的日志. 你可以在工具栏右下的框内找到. 第一个模块的标题将会用做日志标题.

en: The maximum amount of errors that can be encountered for modules in a template before skipping a post.<br/><br/><b>Example</b><br/>If set to 0 a post will be skipped as soon as one of the modules in the template returned an error, no matter how many other modules were there that worked.
zh: 最大错误数将会在模板中的模块错误达到此数值时跳过日志.<br/><br/><b>例如</b><br/>如果设置为0,那么日志即会在模块出错后立即跳过, 不管是否其他模块正在工作.

en: The minimum number of modules necessary for a post to get created.<br/><br/><b>Example</b><br/>If set to 2 and the template contains three modules (i.e. {amazon}{article}{ebay}) at least two modules have to work for a post to get created.<br/><br/><b>Warning:</b> Do not set this to zero as otherwise you could get empty posts. If you set this option to a higher value than the number of modules in your template you will never get any posts.
zh: 创建文章所必需的最小模块数.<br/><br/><b>例如</b><br/>如果设置为2,并且模板包含3个模块(如 {amazon}{article}{ebay}) 此时两个模块必须在创建日志时使用.<br/><br/><b>警告:</b> 请勿设置为0否则可能会出现空白内容日志. 如果设置的值大于你模板中所使用的模块数目则不会发布任何日志.

en: The name is only used to organize your campaigns. It does not affect posting.
zh: 单元名称只用作组织你的单元.它不影响发布.

en: The plugin is at the latest version.
zh: 插件已是最新版.

en: The post could not be translated.
zh: 未能翻译.

en: The required "plr" folder does not exist inside your WP Robot directory.
zh: 所需的 "plr" 文件夹不存在你的 WP Robot 目录.

en: The template used for this post was: <strong>Post Template
zh: 本日志所用模板是: <strong>日志模板

en: The theme is at the latest version.
zh: 此主题是最新版.

en: The update of %1$s failed.
zh: 更新中 %1$s 失败.

en: The update process is starting. This process may take awhile on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh: 更新过程正在启动. 在某些主机这个过程可能需要一段时间, 请耐心等候.

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
zh: 该上传的文件无法被移至 %s.

en: Theme install failed.
zh: 主题安装失败.

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh: 主题安装成功.

en: Theme upgrade failed.
zh: 主题升级失败.

en: Theme upgraded successfully.
zh: 主题升级成功.

en: There was a problem with your API request. This is the error Yahoo returned:
zh: 应用程序接口API请求出错,Yahoo返回错误:

en: There was a problem with your API request. This is the error returned by Yelp:
zh: 你的应用程序接口API请求有问题. 这是从Yelp返回的错误：

en: There was a problem with your API request. This is the error returned:
zh: 应用程序接口API请求出错,返回错误:

en: There was a problem with your Amazon API request. This is the error Amazon returned:
zh: 亚马逊的应用程序接口API请求发送出错,亚马逊返回错误:

en: There was a problem with your Flickr API request. This is the error Flickr returned:
zh: Flickr 应用程序接口API 请求出错. Flickr返回错误:

en: This custom field will be added to every post. Premium templates often use custom fields to populate thumbnails but there are many other possible uses as well.<br/><br/><b>Click here to see a list of all available Value Tags</b><br/><br/><strong>Use the "+" button to add an additional custom field.</strong>
zh: 此自定义字段将被添加到每篇日志.大多WP收费模板常常使用自定义字段来显示缩略图,这里你可以用它做更多事情.<br/><br/><b>可用标签</b><br/><br/><strong>使用 "+" 按键来添加额外的自定义字段.</strong>

en: This is the template field for the body of posts.<br/><br/>- Template tags in curly braces, i.e. {amazon}, will be replaced with the content returned by the respective module. See the list to the right for all available template tags.<br/><br/>- You can use template tags several times to add more items to the posts, i.e. 2 Amazon products.<br/><br/>- You can also enter any other text or HTML code you want to display in your posts.
zh: 此为日志内容模板字段.<br/><br/>- 在花括号内的模板标签,如{amazon},将会替换为相关模块返回的内容.在右侧即为所有可用模板标签.<br/><br/>-你可以用多个模板标签来给文章添加更多项目,如 2 亚马逊产品.<br/><br/>- 你也可以输入你想显示在日志内容的文字或HTML代码.

en: This is the template field for the title of posts.<br/><br/>- Template tags in curly braces, i.e. {amazontitle}, will be replaced with the title returned by the respective module. See the list to the right for all available template tags.<br/><br/>- You can use template tags several times but beware that Wordpress has a length limit of 255 characters on titles. Longer titles will get cut.<br/><br/>- You can also enter any other text you want to display in your titles.
zh: 此为日志标题模板字段<br/><br/>- 在花括号内的模板标签,如{amazontitle},将会替换为相关模块返回的标题.在右侧即为所有可用模板标签.<br/><br/>-你可以用多个模板标签,但请注意WordPress标题字数限制为255字.过长的标题将被截短.<br/><br/>- 当然你也可以输入想显示在标题的文字.

en: This option defines how many times the creation of a post is retried if a previous attempt failed.
zh: 此选项规定创建日志失败之前的重试次数.

en: This option is not required but you will only earn affiliate commission if you enter your Amazon affiliate ID.
zh: 此为可选项,但如果你想赚亚马逊的佣金那就填上亚马逊联盟ID吧.

en: This option is not required but you will only earn affiliate commission if you enter your Clickbank affiliate ID.
zh: 此为可选项,如果你想赚Clickbank的佣金那就填上Clickbank联盟应用程序接口ID吧.

en: This option is not required but you will only earn affiliate commission if you enter your Ebay affiliate ID.
zh: 此为可选项,如果你想赚Ebay的佣金那就填上eBay 联盟 ID吧.

en: This option restricts the search to videos uploaded by a particular YouTube user account. You can enter any YouTube username exactly as displayed on their site.
zh: 此选项限制搜索特定YouTube用户上传的视频. 你可以输入任何YouTube用户名称.

en: This setting has no effect if Goarticles.com is selected as Article Source below! Only English is supported and used by default in this case.
zh: 如果Goarticles.com被选为文章来源,该设置将会无效! 在此情况下,默认只支援和使用英文.

en: This setting is required for the Amazon module to work!<br/><br/><b>Click to get to the Amazon API sign up page!</b>
zh: 设置需要亚马逊模组才能生效!<br/><br/><b>点击注册亚马逊应用程序接口API !</b>

en: This setting is required for the Article Builder module to work!<br/><br/><b>Click to go to the Article Builder sign up page!</b>
zh: 此设置需要文章建造器Article Builder模组才能工作!<br/><br/><b>点击进入该文章建造器Article Builder注册页面!</b>

en: This setting is required for the Avantlink module to work!
zh: 此设置需要Avantlink 模组才能生效!

en: This setting is required for the Big Content Search module to work!<br/><br/><b>Click to go to the Big Content Search sign up page!</b>
zh: 此设置需要大型内容搜索Big Content Search模组才能生效!<br/><br/><b>点击进入该大型内容搜索Big Content Search注册页面!</b>

en: This setting is required for the Commission Junction module to work!
zh: 设置需要CJ模块才能生效!

en: This setting is required for the Eventful module to work! Click the link to get to the sign up page.
zh: 此设置需要Eventful 模组才能生效!点击进入该Eventful注册页面!

en: This setting is required for the Flickr module to work!<br/><br/><b>Click to go to the Flickr API sign up page!</b>
zh: 此设置需要Flickr模组才能生效!<br/><br/><b>点击注册Flickr API !</b>

en: This setting is required for the Linkshare module to work!
zh: 此设置需要Linkshare模组才能生效!

en: This setting is required for the Shopzilla module to work!
zh: 此设置需要Shopzilla模块才能生效!

en: This setting is required for the Yahoo Answers module to work!<br/><br/><b>Click to go to the Yahoo API sign up page!</b>
zh: 此设置需要Yahoo Answers模块才能生效!<br/><br/><b>点击注册Yahoo API.</b>

en: This setting is required for the Yelp module to work!
zh: 此设置需要Yelp模块才能生效

en: This setting is required for the Yelp module to work! Specifies the combination of "address, neighborhood, city, state or zip, optional country" to be used when searching for businesses.
zh: 此设置需要Yelp模块才能生效! 使用指定的组合 "地址,邻里,城市,州或邮政编码,可选国家"进行商业搜索.

en: This setting is required for the oodle module to work!
zh: 此设置需要oodle模组才能生效!

en: This setting is required to earn affiliate commission from your Shareasale links!
zh: 此设置是必需的,以从你的Shareasale链接赚取加盟佣金!

en: This will attempt to update your WP Robot Core. Only continue if you have upgraded to a better Core Version after installing WP Robot on this blog.
zh: 这将会更新WP Robot 内核. 仅在博客安装WP Robot后,需要升级内核时使用.

en: This will clear the WP Robot log of all messages and errors. Continue?
zh: 这将清除所有 WP Robot 记录包括消息和错误. 是否继续?

en: This will clear the WP Robot post history and thus all posts in the history could get posted again. Continue?
zh: 这将清除所有WP Robot日志历史,并且所有旧日志将能重新发布.是否继续?

en: This will reset all options to their default values. Continue?
zh: 这将重置所有选项到默认状态. 是否继续?

en: This will reset all templates to their default values and delete any changes or additions you have made. Continue?
zh: 这将重置所有模板到默认状态,并清除您所有的修改和设置. 是否继续?

en: Thumbnails:
zh: 缩略图:

en: Tickets
zh: 票务

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time: ending soonest
zh: 时限: 最快结束

en: Time: newly listed
zh: 时限: 新上架

en: Title Template Tags
zh: 标题模板标签

en: To combine different modules in a post you can add any of the following template tags to the 'Post Content' field on the left.
zh: 当组合不同的模块入日志时，可以添加以下任何模板标签至左边的'日志内容'框内.

en: To disable modules deselect the checkbox next to them and then press 'Save Selection'.
zh: 若要停用模, 取消选取该复选框,然后按'保存选项'.

en: To use the Wordpress cron functions make sure your server time setting and <a href="%1$s">Wordpress time settings</a> (i.e. timezone) are correct. The following should show the right time for where you are:
zh: 使用Wordpress内置的cron功能时,请确保你服务器时间设置和<a href="%1$s">Wordpress时间设置</a> (如.时区设置)是否正确. 下面显示你所在地区的正确时间:

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Toys
zh: 玩具

en: Toys &amp; Hobbies
zh: 玩具 &amp; 嗜好

en: Tracks
zh: 专辑曲目

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Translate Titles
zh: 翻译标题:

en: Translates a certain percentage of this campaigns posts using Google Translate and the Translation Module.<br/><br/><b>Warning:</b> Google Translate is not perfect and using this feature might produce content containing bad grammar or formatting!
zh: 用谷歌翻译和翻译模块来翻译此单元内一定比例的文章.<br/><br/><b>警告:</b> 谷歌翻译是不完美的,使用这个功能可能使产生的内容包含语法错误或者格式化.

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation Options
zh: 翻译选项

en: Travel
zh: 旅行

en: Truncate post to first 150 characters even if full content available.
zh: 截断日志至首 150 字元即使有完整内容.

en: Truncate post to first 300 characters even if full content available.
zh: 截断日志至首 300 字元即使有完整内容.

en: Truncate post to first 500 characters even if full content available.
zh: 截断日志至首 500 字元即使有完整内容.

en: Truncate post to first 700 characters even if full content available.
zh: 截断日志至首 700 字元即使有完整内容.

en: Try Now For Free &rarr;
zh: 下载免费试用 &rarr;

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Tweet Content
zh: Tweet内容

en: Twitter Options
zh: Twitter选项

en: USA
zh: 美国

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Unable to locate WordPress Content directory (wp-content).
zh: 无法找到 WordPress 内容 目录 (wp-内容).

en: Unable to locate WordPress Plugin directory.
zh: 无法找到 WordPress 插件 目录.

en: Unable to locate WordPress Root directory.
zh: 无法找到 WordPress Root 目录.

en: Unable to locate WordPress Theme directory.
zh: 无法找到 WordPress 主题 目录.

en: Unable to locate needed folder (%s).
zh: 无法找到所需文件夹 (%s).

en: Unbox Video
zh: 开箱视频

en: Uninstall WP Robot
zh: 卸载WP Robot

en: Unique ID:
zh: 独特ID:

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: United kingdom
zh: 英国

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
zh: 解压缩档案&#8230;

en: Unpacking the update&#8230;
zh: 解压更新包&#8230;

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Campaign
zh: 更新单元

en: Update Core
zh: 更新内核

en: Update available!
zh: 有新的更新!

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 更新插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Updating Theme %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 更新主题 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Upgrade Plugin
zh: 插件升级

en: Upgrade Theme
zh: 主题升级

en: Upgrade package not available.
zh: 升级包无法使用

en: Use "keyword" in the Keyword field to enable exact match for a keyword.
zh: 在关键词框内使用 "keyword"启用关键词准确匹配.

en: Use Proxies
zh: 使用代理

en: Use Rewriter:
zh: 使用重写器:

en: Use the button below after upgrading from the <b>Basic Core</b> to the <b>Advanced or Elite Core</b> version.
zh: 从<b>基本内核</b>升级到 <b>高级内核或精英内核</b>版本后请使用以下按键.

en: Use this option to replace certain keywords in this campaigns posts with other keywords or links.<br/><br/><b>Syntax</b><br/>Keyword|Replace With|Chance<br/><br/><b>Example</b><br/>Wordpress|Joomla|50<br/>Free Apple Ipods|Expensive Apple Ipods|100<br/>Wordpress Plugins|< a href=link>Link text< /a>|25
zh: 使用本选项来用其他关键词或链接替换本单元中某些关键词.<br/><br/><b>语法</b><br/>关键词|替换词|几率<br/><br/><b>例如</b><br/>Wordpress|Joomla|50<br/>Free Apple Ipods|Expensive Apple Ipods|100<br/>Wordpress Plugins|< a href=link>Link text< /a>|25

en: User:
zh: 用户:

en: Users:
zh: 用户:

en: Value:
zh: 值:

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video Description
zh: 视频描述

en: Video Games
zh: 电视游戏

en: Video Size:
zh: 视频大小:

en: Video content skipped.
zh: 视频内容略过.

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: View Count
zh: 查阅数

en: View Log
zh: 查看记录

en: View full log for this campaign
zh: 查看此单元的全部记录

en: View full log for this keyword
zh: 查看此关键词的全部记录

en: View log for all campaigns
zh: 查看所有单元记录

en: WP Robot Log
zh: WP Robot 记录

en: WP Robot Module Templates
zh: WP Robot 模块模板

en: WP Robot Post Templates
zh: WP Robot 日志模板

en: WP Robot has been uninstalled. You can now disable and delete the plugin.<br/><br/><strong>If you intend to reinstall WP Robot please first disable and reenable the plugin on your blogs "Plugins" page - otherwise the installation will not work!</strong>
zh: WP Robot 已被卸载. 你现在可以关闭和删除本插件.<br/><br/><strong>如果打算重新安装WP Robot ,请先关闭插件,然后在你的博客"插件"页面重新启用插件-否则安装将无法正常工作!</strong>

en: WP Robot knows <b>two types of templates</b>.<br/><b>Post Templates</b> are the main templates used for posts. They can contain several module template tags which in turn trigger a <b>Module Template</b>. In other words Module templates are used for single module items, for example a single Amazon product, while Post templates are used for the complete post and can contain several modules.
zh: WP Robot 具有<b>两种类型的模板</b>.<br/><b>日志模板</b> 是日志所使用的主模板. 它包含多个模块模板标签来触发相应的 <b>模块模板</b>. 换句话说模块模板被用在单独的模块项目上, 例如单独的亚马逊产品, 日志模板可以用来完成日志的发表并且包含多个模块.

en: WP Robot knows <b>two types of templates</b>:<br/><b>Post Templates</b> are the main templates used for posts. They can contain several module template tags which in turn trigger a <b>Module Template</b>. In other words Module templates are used for single module items, for example a single Amazon product, while Post templates are used for the complete post and can contain several modules.
zh: WP Robot 具有<b>两种类型的模板</b>:<br/><b>日志模板</b> 是日志所使用的主模板. 它包含多个模块模板标签来触发相应的 <b>模块模板</b>. 换句话说模块模板被用在单独的模块项目上, 例如单独的亚马逊产品, 日志模板可以用来完成日志的发表并且包含多个模块.

en: WP Robot requires php 5 or a greater version to work.
zh: WP Robot需要PHP5以上版本才能使用 !

en: Warning: This will uninstall WP Robot and delete all settings. Continue?
zh: 警告: 将卸载WP Robot和其所有设置. 是否继续?

en: Watches
zh: 手表

en: Web Services Token:
zh: 网页服务令牌Token:

en: Website ID (PID):
zh: 网站 ID (PID):

en: Welsh
zh: 威尔士语

en: What kind of content do you want to post with this campaign?
zh: 你想发布什么样的内容到这个单元?

en: When enabled WP Robot will replace the keyword with the title of the first module that is used in the post template. That means the title is used as keyword for the following modules, resulting in more closely related content.<br/><br/><b>Example:</b> In a post template containing {rss} {youtube} {amazon} in that order the title of the returned RSS feed item will be used as keyword to search a related Youtube video as well as a related Amazon product (instead of the keyword you actually entered in your campaign).
zh: 启动 WP Robot 将会替换关键字为日志模板里的第一个模块标题. 也就是说, 往后的模块将会使用第一个模块的标题作为关键字, 从而创建更多密切相关的内容.<br/><br/><b>例子:</b> 日志模板包含 {rss} {youtube} {亚马逊} 的顺序,返回的RSS条目标题将被用作关键字,以搜索相关的YouTube视频,以及相关的亚马逊产品 (而不是用在单元里输入的关键字).

en: When enabled ads that contain the words "Commission" or "Affiliate" are skipped and removed from the results in order to weed out ads targeted at potential affiliates that are unfortunatelly not uncommon in the Clickbank marketplace.
zh: 为了过滤含有潜在联盟广告目标的广告，当开启此项包含有 "Commission" 或者 "Affiliate" 将被跳过并从结果移除因为很不幸的这种情况对于clickbank的市场来说是被认为是不寻常的事.

en: Will reset the internal search counter for a keyword after a certain amount of created posts. The effect is that search and posting will start from the beginning of the search results again and thus add new and relevant posts.
zh: 在某个关键词创建一定数量的日志后,将会重置内部搜索计数器.这将会重新开始搜索和发布,再次搜索相关结果并添加新的日志.

en: Wireless
zh: 无线产品

en: Wireless Accessories
zh: 无线配件

en: WordPress is at the latest version.
zh: 此WordPress是最新版.

en: Yahoo Answers Options
zh: Yahoo Answers 选项

en: Yahoo Answers answers
zh: Yahoo Answers 的回答

en: Yahoo News Options
zh: Yahoo News 选项

en: Yahoo! Products
zh: Yahoo! 商品

en: Yelp API ID:
zh: Yelp 应用程序接口API ID:

en: Yelp Options
zh: Yelp选项

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes - randomly add 2-5 short comments from <a href="http://wprobot.net/go/articlebuilder" target="_blank">Articlebuilder.net</a> to articles.
zh: 是 - 随意添加 2-5 简短评论从 <a href="http://wprobot.net/go/articlebuilder" target="_blank">Articlebuilder.net</a> 至文章.

en: Yes, create posts as self-updating WP shortcode.
zh: 是, 创建自我更新 WP 简码的日志.

en: Yes, randomly select one of the following proxies:
zh: 是, 随机选取下列一个代理服务器:

en: Yes, replace keyword with the title of first module in post template.
zh: 是的, 替换关键字为模板里的第一个模块标题.

en: Yes, show settings on "Create Campaigns" screen to disable comments.
zh: 是的,显示"创建单元"设置屏幕来停用评论.

en: Yiddish
zh: 意第绪语

en: You are not allowed to be here
zh: 你不允许在这.

en: You are using a <b>Developer (client) Version</b> of WP Robot you received with a website you purchased. You may use WP Robot on two additional websites besides the one you received the plugin with. <b>If you want to use WP Robot on an unlimited number of your own websites you can <a href="/order/devupgrade.php">upgrade here</a>!</b>
zh: 你正在使用的是从你购买的网站上的WP Robot<b>开发者(客户端)版本</b>. 你可以使用本许可在除本站之外的其他两个网站上. <b>如果你想无限制的使用WP Robot 请 <a href="/order/devupgrade.php">点这里升级</a>!</b>

en: You are using a <b>Developer Version</b> of WP Robot. This means you can sell this website and include WP Robot with the sale. If you do so please <a href="http://wprobot.net/robotpal/devregister.php">register a sublicense for your client</a> here and make sure to insert the clients email in the WP Robot Options BEFORE transfering the website to him!
zh: 你正在使用的是WP Robot <b>开发者版本</b>. 这意味着你可以卖掉包含有WP Robot的这个网站. 如果你想要卖掉这个网站请点击这里 <a href="http://wprobot.net/robotpal/devregister.php">为你的客户端注册子许可</a> 请确保卖出之前在WP Robot选项里填上客户端的邮箱!

en: You can <b>disable modules you do not intend to use</b> on this blog. Disabling a module hides its settings from the Options page, its templates from the Templates page and prevents it from being used in campaigns. Existing campaigns are not affected. You can always reenable a module later.
zh: 你可以<b>停用不打算在这博客使用的模块</b>.在选项页面上隐藏停用模块的设置, 并阻止它被其他单元使用. 现有单元不受影响. 你可以随时重新启用模块.

en: You can enter a ZIP code, city, state, location and other values. <b>Click for details and instructions!</b>
zh: 你可以输入邮政编码,城市,州,位置或者其他值!<br><b>点击查看详细说明!</b>

en: You can save all your edited Post and Module Templates to the wprobot.net server in order to load them when installing WP Robot on new websites of yours to sped up the setup process.
zh: 你可以保存所有编辑过的日志和模块模板到wprobot.net 服务器,这使安装WP Robot 到建立新网站上时,以加快安装过程.

en: You can set up an Unix cron job in your servers control panel as an alternative to the Wordpress pseodo-cron jobs. See the <a href="http://wprobot.net/documentation/#94a">documentation</a> for setup instructions and advanced options.
zh: 你可以在服务器的控制面板设置Unix cron job替代WordPress pseodo-cron jobs.点击<a href="http://wprobot.net/documentation/#94a">文档</a>查看设置说明和高级选项.

en: You can specify a Linkshare merchant ID (MID) to limit your results to a specific merchant you have partnered with. Otherwise all the merchants you are signed up for in Linkshare will be used.
zh: 你可以指定一个LinkShare的商家ID(MID)以限制结果为你的特定伙伴商家. 否则,你在LinkShare所注册的商家将被使用.

en: You have %1$s modules of %2$s available modules installed. You can <a href="http://wprobot.net/order/ordercustom.php">get new modules</a> here.
zh: 你已经安装了 %2$s 个可用模块中的 %1$s 个模块 . 点击<a href="http://wprobot.net/order/ordercustom.php">购买更多模块</a> .

en: Your Paypal Email:
zh: 你的Paypal邮箱:

en: Your WP Robot includes the <b>Advanced Core</b>. You can use the plugin on up to 40 of your own websites. <a href="http://wprobot.net/order/ordercustom.php">Go here to upgrade!</a>
zh: 你正在使用 WP Robot "<b>高级内核版本</b>" 你可以在自己的40个网站上安装此插件. <a href="http://wprobot.net/order/ordercustom.php">点这里升级!</a>

en: Your WP Robot includes the <b>Basic Core</b>. You can use the plugin on up to 20 of your own websites. <a href="http://wprobot.net/order/ordercustom.php">Go here to upgrade!</a>
zh: 你正在使用 WP Robot "<b>基础内核版本</b>" 你可以在自己的20个网站上安装此插件. <a href="http://wprobot.net/order/ordercustom.php">点此升级!</a>

en: Your WP Robot includes the <b>Elite Core</b>. You can use the plugin on an unlimited number of your own websites. To sell websites that include WP Robot you have to upgrade to the <a href="http://wprobot.net/order/dev.php">developer license</a>, otherwise you risk that your license gets banned!
zh: 你正在使用 WP Robot "<b>精英内核版本</b>" 你可以无限使用本插件到所有你的网站上. 如果你想出售你包含WP Robot的网站,请 <a href="http://wprobot.net/order/ordercustom.php">购买开发者许可</a> ,否则你的许可将失效.

en: Your module selection has been saved.
zh: 你的模块选项已被保存!

en: Youtube API request did not work.
zh: Youtube 应用程序接口API 请求未发送.

en: Youtube Options
zh: Youtube选项

en: Youtube comments
zh: Youtube 评论

en: avantlink Template does not exist or could not be loaded.
zh: avantlink模板不存在或无法加载.

en: by date of event (e.g. tickets listings) - in chronological order
zh: 以事件日期（如列车时间表）- 按时间顺序

en: by date of event - in reverse chronological order
zh: 以事件日期 - 按时间倒序

en: by distance from location parameter, reverse order - farthest to closest
zh: 以设定距离 - 由远及近

en: by distance from location value above - closest to farthest
zh: 以设定距离 - 由近到远

en: by listing's creation time - oldest to newest
zh: 以列表创建时间 - 从旧到新

en: by listing's creation time, reverse order - newest to oldest
zh: 以列表创建时间 - 从新到旧

en: by listing's price - lowest to highest
zh: 以价格表 - 低到高

en: by listing's price, reverse order - highest to lowest
zh: 以价格表 - 高到低

en: cURL Error
zh: cURL错误

en: cURL Error Number
zh: cURL 错误代码

en: cURL Error:
zh: cURL 错误:

en: cURL is not installed on this server!
zh: 本服务器未安装cURL!

en: categories
zh: 分类

en: characters.
zh: 字数.

en: date
zh: 日期

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: default
zh: 默认

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: eBay Affiliate ID (CampID):
zh: eBay 联盟 ID (CampID):

en: eBay Category
zh: eBay 目录

en: eBay Motors
zh: eBay 汽车

en: eBay Options
zh: eBay选项

en: eBay Seller ID:
zh: eBay 商户 ID:

en: every
zh: 每

en: hours.
zh: 小时.

en: iTunes Options
zh:  iTunes 选项

en: keywords
zh: 关键词

en: miles
zh: 英里

en: more categories
zh: 更多的分类

en: more keywords
zh: 更多的关键词

en: no
zh: 否

en: not installed
zh: 尚未安装

en: of this campaigns posts from
zh: 单元日志来自

en: order now!
zh: 购买!

en: popularity
zh: 流行

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: relevance
zh: 相关

en: salePrice
zh: 销售价

en: selected
zh: 已选择

en: times.
zh: 次.

en: title
zh: 标题

en: to
zh: 到

en: venue name
zh: 地点名称

en: with content preset:
zh: 用内容预设:
