Writee - en to zh translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Not Found
zh: 没有找到

en: The page you are looking for is no longer here, or never existed in the first place (bummer). You can try searching for what you are looking for using the form below. If that still doesn't provide the results you are looking for, you can always start over from the home page.
zh: 您瀏覽的頁面已經不在這了，或是從一開始就不存在（太慘惹）。您可以試著用下面的搜尋功能來試著找找您在找的東西。如果您還是沒有找到您所需要的內容，歡迎您再次從我們的首頁開始重新參觀整個網站。

en: Daily Archives: <span>%s</span>
zh: 每日档案：<span>%s</span>

en: Monthly Archives: <span>%s</span>
zh: 每月档案: <span>%s</span>

en: Yearly Archives: <span>%s</span>
zh: 年度档案：<span>%s</span>

en: Blog Archives
zh: 博客

en: Feed Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 这篇文章有密码保护。输入密码浏览评论。

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 较早的评论

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 较新的评论 &rarr;

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Layout Options
zh: 布局选项

en: Choose between different layout options to be used as default
zh: 从不同的布局选项中选择一个作为默认布局

en: No Sidebar
zh: 无侧边栏

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左侧栏

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Blog Excerpt
zh: 博客摘要

en: ON
zh: 开启

en: OFF
zh: 关闭

en: Slider Options
zh: 滑块选项

en: Display Slider
zh: 在“特色”滑块下方显示Spotlight滑块区域

en: Fluid Layout
zh: 流式布局

en: Specific category
zh: 特定分类

en: Number of slides
zh: 幻灯片数

en: Slide Duration
zh: 旋转前幻灯片显示的秒数

en: Theme primary color
zh: 主题主颜色

en: Primary Color
zh: 原色

en: Typography
zh: 排版

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: for embed fonts.
zh: 嵌入字体

en: Font Family
zh: 字体列表

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Select Font Size.
zh: 選擇字體大小

en: Line Height
zh: 行高

en: Slect Line Height.
zh: 看中行高。

en: Letter Space
zh: 正文间距

en: Social Media Icons
zh: 社交媒体图标

en: Default Color
zh: 默认颜色

en: Theme Color
zh: 主题颜色

en: Icon Original Color
zh: 图标的原始颜色

en: Footer Section
zh: 页角

en: Copyright Text
zh: 版权文本

en: Upgrade To Pro
zh: 升级到专业版

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Rate this Theme
zh: 评价这个主题

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Primary Sidebar
zh: 主侧边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: &larr; Previous
zh: &larr; 上一个

en: Next &rarr;
zh: 下一个 &rarr;

en: Pingback:
zh: Pingback：

en: (Edit)
zh: (编辑)

en: Post<br>Author
zh: 發文<br>作者

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在等待审核.

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名称

en: Author Image
zh: 作者图像

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Ignore sticky posts
zh: 忽略置顶文章

en: Show up to
zh: 显示文章数量

en: posts
zh: 文章

en: Offset
zh: 偏移

en: The number of posts to skip
zh: 忽略的文章数

en: Post Status
zh: 根据文章状态

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Orderby
zh: 排序

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Modified
zh: 已修改

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Comment Count
zh: 评论数

en: Menu Order
zh: 菜单顺序

en: Display Date
zh: 显示日期

en: Permalink to %s
zh: 永久连结%s

en: By
zh: 作者

en: on
zh: 打开

en: No post found.
zh: 未找到任何帖子。

en: Theme by
zh: 主题由

en: Proudly powered by
zh: 自豪地采用

en: HOME
zh: 首页

en: ABOUT US
zh: 关于我们

en: PARENT PAGE
zh: 父页：

en: SUB PAGE
zh: 子页面

en: Related Posts
zh: 相关文章

en: Nothing Found
zh: 什么都没找到

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh: 准备好发布您的第一篇文章吗? <a href=“%1$s”>单击此处开始</a>.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉！未匹配到您搜索的关键字，请再试试其它关键字。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh: 似乎没有发现您寻找的内容，或许可以试试搜索

en: Continue Reading
zh: 继续阅读

en: Previous Post
zh: 以前的文章

en: Next Post
zh: 下一篇文章

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 搜索“%s”的结果：

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索结果：

en: Search...
zh: 搜索...

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh: 标签：%s
