WeCreativez WhatsApp Support - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (210 entries)

en: %s to display current page title in chat.<br>%s to display current page URL in chat.<br>%s to break the line into a new line.
zh_CN: %s在聊天中显示当前页面标题。<br>%s在聊天中显示当前页面URL。%s将该行分成新行。

en: <strong>N/A</strong> means not applicable for the selected layout.
zh_CN: <strong> N/A </strong>表示不适用于所选布局。

en: About Support.
zh_CN: 关于支持。

en: Activate Plugin
zh_CN: 激活插件

en: Add Support Person
zh_CN: 添加支持人员

en: Add support person image
zh_CN: 添加支持员头像

en: After Add to Cart Button
zh_CN: 添加到购物车按钮后

en: After Short Description
zh_CN: 简短描述后

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 出现

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Auto Popup
zh_CN: 自动弹出

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Away
zh_CN: 永久

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 中下

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Button Background Color
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button Bold Text
zh_CN: 按钮粗体文本

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Button Font Style
zh_CN: 按钮字体样式

en: Button Generator
zh_CN: 按钮生成器

en: Button Label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: Button Location
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Button Text Color
zh_CN: 按钮文本颜色

en: Button Type
zh_CN: 按钮类型

en: Change button background color.
zh_CN: 更改按钮背景颜色。

en: Change button text color.
zh_CN: 更改按钮文本颜色。

en: Chat Link
zh_CN: 聊天链接

en: Choose the location of product query button.
zh_CN: 选择产品查询按钮的位置。

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: Complete Analytics
zh_CN: 完整分析

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Copy HTML and paste wherever you want. Have fun! :)
zh_CN: 复制HTML并粘贴到您想要的任何位置。玩得开心！:)

en: Copy link and share. Have fun! :)
zh_CN: 复制链接和分享。玩得开心！ :)

en: Copy shortcode and paste wherever you want. Have fun! :)
zh_CN: 复制短码并粘贴到您想要的任何位置。玩得开心！:)

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Customer Support.
zh_CN: 客户支持。

en: Dancing Script
zh_CN: 舞动脚本

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Complete Analytics
zh_CN: 删除完整分析

en: Delete Plugin Setting
zh_CN: 删除插件设置

en: Developer Settings
zh_CN: 开发者设置

en: Device Type
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: Display On Desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面显示

en: Display On Mobile
zh_CN: 在手机显示

en: Display On Mobile
zh_CN: 在手机上显示

en: Display button when scroll length matched with above value.
zh_CN: 滚动长度与上述值匹配时显示按钮。

en: Display on desktop/laptop
zh_CN: 在桌面/笔记本显示

en: Display on mobile devices
zh_CN: 在移动设备显示

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Enable / Disable product support button on WooCommerce single product page.
zh_CN: 在WooCommerce单个产品页面上启用/禁用按钮。

en: Enable Layout Gradient
zh_CN: 启用布局渐变

en: Enable RTL
zh_CN: 启用RTL

en: Enable this option if you what to display an icon instead of text button on mobile.
zh_CN: 如果要在移动设备显示图标而不是文本按钮，请启用此项。

en: Enable/ Disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: Enable/ Disable GDPR compliant.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用GDPR兼容。

en: Enable/ Disable popup background gradient.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用弹出背景渐变。

en: Enter Message
zh_CN: 输入消息

en: Enter a message that you will receive when someone clicks on the link.
zh_CN: 输入当有人点击链接时您会收到的消息。

en: Enter button label.
zh_CN: 输入按钮标签。

en: Enter mobile phone number with the international country code, without "+" character
zh_CN: 输入带有国家代码的手机号码，不带"+"字符

en: Enter mobile phone number with the international country code, without "+" character. Example:  911234567890 for (+91) 1234567890
zh_CN: 输入带有国家代码的手机号码，不含+号。例如：(+91) 1234567890，则输入911234567890

en: Enter mobile phone number with the international country code, without '+' character.
zh_CN: 输入带有国家代码的手机号码，不含+号.

en: Enter mobile phone number with the international country code, without + character. Example:  911234567890 for (+91) 1234567890
zh_CN: 输入带有国家代码的手机号码，不带+号。例如：(+91) 1234567890，则输入911234567890

en: Enter support person title/designation.
zh_CN: 输入支持员标题/称号。

en: Enter the QR image size in pixel.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位输入QR图像大小。

en: Enter the label of custom event to track on Facebook pixel.
zh_CN: 输入要在Facebook像素上跟踪的自定义事件的标签。

en: Enter the label of the event.
zh_CN: 输入事件的标签。

en: Enter the name of custom event to track on Facebook pixel.
zh_CN: 输入要在Facebook像素上跟踪的自定义事件的名称。

en: Enter the name of custom the event to track on Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 输入要在Google Analytics上跟踪的自定义事件的名称。

en: Enter the name of support person.
zh_CN: 输入支支持员的姓名。

en: Enter the name of the event category.
zh_CN: 输入事件类别的名称。

en: Enter the placeholder text for asking WhatsApp number from visitors.
zh_CN: 输入占位符文本以向访问者询问WhatsApp号码。

en: Enter the popup auto display time in seconds
zh_CN: 以秒为单位输入弹出自动显示时间

en: Enter the title / designation of support person.
zh_CN: 输入支支持员的标题/称号。

en: Enter the value of x-axis ( horizontal ) widget spacing.
zh_CN: 输入x轴（水平）窗口小部件间距的值。

en: Enter the value of y-axis ( vertical ) widget spacing.
zh_CN: 输入y轴（垂直）小部件间距的值。

en: Enter your WhatsApp group chat ID
zh_CN: 输入您的WhatsApp群聊ID

en: Exclude by categories
zh_CN: 按分类排除

en: Exclude by products
zh_CN: 按产品排除

en: Exclude popup on Pages
zh_CN: 排除页面上的弹出窗口

en: FB & GA Analytics
zh_CN: FB＆GA Analytics

en: FB Event
zh_CN: FB事件

en: FB Event Label
zh_CN: FB事件标签

en: Facebook Click Tracking
zh_CN: Facebook点击跟踪

en: Facebook and Google Analytics
zh_CN: Facebook和谷歌分析

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Full Width Button
zh_CN: 全宽按钮

en: GA Event
zh_CN: GA事件

en: GA Event Category
zh_CN: GA事件类别

en: GA Event Label
zh_CN: GA事件标签

en: GDPR Message
zh_CN: GDPR消息

en: GDPR Setting
zh_CN: GDPR设置

en: Generate Now
zh_CN: 立即生成

en: Generated HTML
zh_CN: 生成的HTML

en: Generated Link
zh_CN: 生成的链接

en: Generated Shortcode
zh_CN: 生成的短代码

en: Google Event Tracking
zh_CN: Google事件跟踪

en: Group Chat ID
zh_CN: 群聊ID

en: Group Invitation Button
zh_CN: 群聊邀请按钮

en: Group Invitation Link
zh_CN: 集团邀请链接

en: Hello...
zh_CN: 您好...

en: I've already left a review
zh_CN: 已留评论

en: If you leave it blank than, trigger button shown as only icon.
zh_CN: 如果将其留空，则触发按钮仅显示为图标。

en: If you need instant support then choose following options. Our support will reply as soon as possible after you send us a message.
zh_CN: 如果您需要即时支持，请选择以下选项。在您向我们发送消息后，我们的支持将尽快回复。

en: If you want to delete plugin settings stored in database then enable this option and then click on the save changes button. Now delete the plugin from your plugins page.
zh_CN: 如果要删除存储在数据库中的插件设置，请启用此选项，然后单击“保存更改”按钮。现在从插件页面删除插件。

en: In px ( pixels ) only. Default 12px.
zh_CN: 仅在px（像素）中。默认12px。

en: Include popup on Pages
zh_CN: 包含页面上的弹出窗口

en: Input Placeholder Text
zh_CN: 提示语句文本

en: Input placeholder.
zh_CN: 输入占位符。

en: Internet Service Provider
zh_CN: 互联网服务提供商

en: Layout Background Color
zh_CN: 布局背景颜色

en: Layout Text Color
zh_CN: 布局文本颜色

en: Leave A Review?
zh_CN: 留下评论？

en: Link Generator
zh_CN: 链接生成

en: Link Type
zh_CN: 链接类型

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Need Customization? Hire an Expert.
zh_CN: 需要定制吗？聘请专家。

en: Need our help?
zh_CN: 需要我们的帮助吗？

en: Never show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Number
zh_CN: 数

en: Number Placeholder Text
zh_CN: 数字占位符文本

en: OS
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Organization Name
zh_CN: 机构名称

en: Plugin Support
zh_CN: 插件支持

en: Pre Populate Message
zh_CN: 预填充消息

en: Pre Populated Message
zh_CN: 预先填充的消息

en: Predefined Text
zh_CN: 预定义文本

en: Privacy page
zh_CN: 隐私页面

en: Product Query
zh_CN: 产品查询

en: Product Support Button
zh_CN: 产品支持按钮

en: QR Generator
zh_CN: QR发生器

en: QR Image Size
zh_CN: QR图像大小

en: Referral
zh_CN: 推介

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Scan QR to talk us via WhatsApp
zh_CN: 扫描QR通过WhatsApp与我们交谈

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 时间表

en: Schedule by days to show WhatsApp Support Popup. Time format HH:MM:SS
zh_CN: 按天计划显示WhatsApp支持弹出窗口。时间格式HH:MM:SS

en: Schedule by days to show contact person availablity. Time format HH:MM
zh_CN: 按天计划显示联系人的可用性。时间格式HH:MM

en: Scroll Length
zh_CN: 滚动长度

en: Select Layout
zh_CN: 选择布局

en: Select your layout.
zh_CN: 请在此选择布局。

en: Select your privacy page.
zh_CN: 选择隐私页面。

en: Set popup layout background color.
zh_CN: 设置弹出布局背景颜色。

en: Set popup layout text color.
zh_CN: 设置弹出布局文本颜色。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Settings saved. If you changed the layout then please go to <a href="%s">Manage Support Persons</a> to add or modify the support persons.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。如果您更改了布局，请转到<a href="%s">管理支持人员</a>以添加或修改支持人员。

en: Show Only Icon on Mobile
zh_CN: 在移动设备仅显示图标

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Support Button
zh_CN: 支持按钮

en: Support Contact Number
zh_CN: 联系电话

en: Support Group ID
zh_CN: WhatsApp群聊ID

en: Support Number
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Support Person Contact
zh_CN: 支持员联系

en: Support Person Image
zh_CN: 联系头像

en: Support Person Name
zh_CN: 支持员名称

en: Support Person Title
zh_CN: 支持员标题

en: Support Pre Message
zh_CN: 支持员预先留言

en: Sure! I'd love to!
zh_CN: 我很喜欢!

en: Theme Default
zh_CN: 主题默认

en: This is what you will receive when user sent message first time.
zh_CN: 这是用户第一次发送邮件时收到的内容。

en: This will automatically append the following options along with user text.
zh_CN: 这将自动附加以下选项以及用户文本。

en: This will expand button to full width.
zh_CN: 这会将按钮展开到全宽。

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 中上

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Total Clicks
zh_CN: 总点击次数

en: Total Clicks Analytics
zh_CN: 总点击分析

en: Total Clicks By Desktop/ Laptop
zh_CN: 桌面/笔记本总点击次数

en: Total Clicks By Mobile
zh_CN: 手机总点击次数

en: Trigger Button Text
zh_CN: 触发按钮文本

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Upload support person image
zh_CN: 上传支持人员形象

en: Upload support person image.
zh_CN: 上传支持人员形象。

en: Use %s shortcode for product title and %s for product URL
zh_CN: 产品标题使用%s短码，产品网址使用%s

en: Use shortcode %s to add privacy page link.
zh_CN: 使用短码%s添加隐私页面链接。

en: Visitors IP
zh_CN: 访客IP

en: Visual Representation
zh_CN: 视觉表现

en: We hope you've enjoyed using %s Would you consider leaving us a review on %s
zh_CN: 希望您能够喜欢%s，您是否考虑对%s进行评论

en: We know it’s not easy to find a reliable WordPress expert at a price you can afford. We have a hand-picked team of professional, reliable, experienced and FRIENDLY experts.
zh_CN: 我们知道以您能承受的价格找到可靠的WordPress专家并不容易。我们拥有一支专业，可靠，经验丰富，友好的专家团队。

en: WeCreativez WhatsApp Support - Analytics
zh_CN: WhatsApp - 分析

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Welcome Messages
zh_CN: 欢迎留言

en: Welcome message from Support. Sometime this can be use as pre message.
zh_CN: 来自插件的欢迎信息。可用作预先消息。

en: WhatsApp Number
zh_CN: WhatsApp号码

en: WhatsApp Support Button
zh_CN: WhatsApp按钮

en: WordPress WhatsApp Support plugin provides better and easy way to communicate visitors and customers directly to your support person.
zh_CN: WhatsApp支持插件提供了更好，更简单的方式来将访客和客户直接传达给您的支持人员。

en: X-axis Offset
zh_CN: X轴偏移

en: Y-axis Offset
zh_CN: Y轴偏移

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can enable RTL ( Right to Left ) if your website has language like Arabic, Persian and Hebrew.
zh_CN: 如果您的网站使用阿拉伯语，波斯语和希伯来语等语言，您可以启用RTL（从右到左）。

en: You can enable or disable facebook pixel click tracking.
zh_CN: 您可以启用或禁用Facebook像素点击跟踪。

en: You can enable or disable google event click tracking.
zh_CN: 您可以启用或停用Google事件点击跟踪。

en: You can exclude or turn off WhatsApp product query button by categories.
zh_CN: 您可以按分类排除或关闭WhatsApp产品查询按钮。

en: You can exclude or turn off WhatsApp product query button by products.
zh_CN: 您可以按产品排除或关闭WhatsApp产品查询按钮。

en: Your selected time zone is %s
zh_CN: 您选择的时区是%s

en: ZIP Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: https://wecreativez.com/
zh_CN: http://wecreativez.com/
